October 22, 2016 (5471-10222016)

The very same coward criminal frigid society bitch and her hear me speak accomplices resumed repeatedly cowardly electronically surging me in the very same spot upon my right arm yesterday evening moments after sunset Friday, October 21, 2016 and continued to repeatedly surge my skin all night long which has resulted in 9 additional flesh wound sores upon the very same place upon my right arm. While sitting at McDonald’s during the 9:00AM and 10AM hours of this morning Saturday, October, 22, 2016, the guilty man and woman verbally stated into a microphone electronically transmitting across an open-circuit stating that they were not going to allow me the freedom to tell on themselves suggesting that they were about to use some form of lethal force to stop me from doing so. Moments later, immediately upon seeing that I was preparing to photograph the flesh wound sores with and illegally using an electronic camera which she and her family illegally electronically connected directly to my visual cortex and eyes against my will to illegally eavesdrop and electronically spy upon me (yes, this is the very same illegal camera being used to illegally electronically monitor and spy upon me in the bathroom toilet as I defecate and urinate and bath myself and in my apartment and bedroom having sex), electronically transmitted yet another verbal message verbally stating into the very same microphone which is still electronically transmitting across an open circuit stating that they were not going to allow me the freedom to photograph the flesh wound sores, at which time, they immediately used their cell phone hacking device to jam the camera function of my cell phone so that I could not photograph the damage to my arm. I don’t know how well versed in the laws of this nation you are, but as a citizen of the USA, I am legally allowed to tell anyone anything I damn well chose even if it is something about a crime which was committed by these coward thugs being forced upon me and my bodily aura by the entertainment industry they represent and therefore, this bitch and her accomplices cannot legally stop me without subjecting themselves to the punishment for attempting stopping me. Further, as a citizen of the USA, I am legally allowed to photograph anything of my very own body that I damn well please even if it is something such as a flesh wound sore which was caused upon my body by these coward thugs being forced upon me and my bodily aura by the entertainment industry they represent and therefore, this bitch and her accomplices cannot legally stop me without subjecting themselves to the punishment for attempting stopping me. Further, as a citizen of the USA, I am legally allowed to use my very own cell phone in any damn fucking way I damn well chose to as long as I keep within the framework of the law even if all I am doing is attempting finding someone’s dick to suck and most certainly if all I am doing is photographing flesh wound sores on my very own body which was caused by these coward thugs being forced upon me and my bodily aura by the entertainment industry they represent and therefore, this bitch and her accomplices cannot legally stop me without subjecting themselves to the punishment for attempting stopping me and if in the event that my nation’s government refuses to stand up on the behalf of a man such as me myself innocently attempting living his life in peace and harmony with the rest of the community, in order to stop documented guilty criminals such as the cowards being forced upon my body and soul and surrounding domain by the entertainment industry they represent EVEN IF the aforementioned criminals are rich and or famous people, then instead of seeking out my nations government for help protecting myself from the aforementioned criminals, innocently unsuspecting members of the public at large such as me myself need to stand up and seek out another government to seek protection from the entertainment industry this bitch represents and the media and local police and city and state and federal governments looking the other way, AND the criminals you refuse to stop from victimizing us. 

These aforementioned criminals continue to this very day refusing to quit using live electrical wires which they insert into their vagina and rectum to illegally electronically connect themselves directly to MY groin and base of spine and I do NOT want them connected to my groin and base of spine and their electrical wires are harmful. These very same criminals refuse to quit having anal sexual intercourse shoving their entire hand and forearm and large round balls and various other items virtually all of which they stuff into themselves while electronically connect as a method of forcibly forcing the “feeling” that someone is sexually raping me in the groin and rectum. This is a crime called rape, and when a citizen of these United States of America cries out to the entertainment industry organization the criminals represent for their help in stopping them with no success, and then tries to find help from the media of the very same nation against a damn fucking rapist all to no avail, and then cries out to the government just to have the local police, and the city and state and federal governments refuse to intervene against a fucking rapist criminal, then instead of seeking out law enforcement and government to protect the innocent citizen, the citizen such as me then needs to cry out to the governments of other nations just to get help and protection from the entertainment industry and media and local police and city and state and federal governments. Are you following the direction my letter is going?? 

According to my birth certificate, I am support to be a legal and free citizen of the USA and its territories free to do as I please but you know, because of the entertainment industry and its “society” desperately trying to stop me from having a sex life, there is absolutely no place in all of Los Angeles where I can go to find a nice man to spend personal time with me because everywhere I go, the frigid harlot society bitch and her hear me speak accomplices have set up groups of people to run interference doing what is commonly referred to as “cock-blocking” from behind me with the aid and help of the bitch using the microphone to tell them things and no matter where it is that I go, in addition to the still ongoing cock blocking by the people in groups set up by the frigid harlot society bitch and her hear me speak accomplices, the very same society bitch using the electronic camera to illegally electronically spy upon me in the toilet is cowardly using her damn fucking microphone to falsely assert to people things such as “he has aids” “he has herpes” “he has tuberculosis” (the truth is I am HIV Positive but am currently undetectable and if you have HIV you know what I mean, and I am otherwise completely disease free), “he’s a top” “I’m his wife” “you can’t have sex with him” etcetera, etcetera, etcetera, and this bitch does this to me everywhere I go and because of it, people all over the city are afraid to look at and or speak to me because of the words of a coward with a microphone telling them not to and I simply have nowhere to go to find someone to spend personal time with me. I literally can’t find anyone that isn’t afraid to stand up against the damn fucking bitch with the microphone and therefore just can’t find anyone. I have absolutely no place to go in all of the city to get away from the bitch using the camera to illegally spy upon me and the microphone to verbally assert rude and offensive things and lies keeping people from me preventing them from everything I need. This very same bitch has used this very same microphone transmitting verbiage to people in my presence to keep me from finding employment, to get me fired from three previous jobs, to have me jailed for periods of six months, to have me imprisoned for a period of five years, to defame my character, and even to publicly humiliate me in front of large crows with such things as “he just shit himself” and “he thinks you have a ugly face” and “he thinks you have a small dick” etcetera, etcetera, etcetera, and more, and because of it, I have suffered living so far below the poverty line during the last twenty five years that I have even spent four calendar years homeless and currently, because of the woman with the camera and microphone, I literally can’t find a person to spend time with me and I can’t do anything anywhere here. This is the very same bitch that used the very same microphone to tell the police not to take my burglary and cell phone hacking report and numerous lawyers that they couldn’t help me because she was famous etcetera, etcetera, etcetera. When a citizen if the USA suffers through twenty-five calendar years of this very crime being repeatedly incessantly committed against him all day long such as the soul and his people and I have and even suffers through four years of homeless and living on a sidewalk in a cardboard box with all the world looking at him without ever doing anything about it and repeatedly cries out to the nation’s entertainment industry organization the criminals represent for their help in stopping the criminals because he isn’t being allowed the freedom to innocently live his life and to find someone to spend time with, but has no success, and then tries to find help from the media of the very same nation against the very same criminal all to no avail, and then cries out to the government just to have the local police, and the city and state and federal governments refuse to intervene against a fucking criminal that refuses to stop victimizing him this way, then instead of seeking out law enforcement and or government to protect the innocent citizen, the citizen such as me then needs to cry out to the governments of other nations just to get help and protection from the entertainment industry and media and local police and city and state and federal governments that simply refused to intervene because this man, me myself, is simply NOT being treated with equal rights and dignity as all other citizens which suggest the nations entertainment industry and media and local police and city and state and federal governments are displaying a form of bigotry and or bias against him.  

According to the law of my nation, I as a citizen am entitled the freedom and privacy to use a bathroom toilet to do as I damn well pleas… no matter what it is that I am doing while I am in a bathroom toilet, because as a citizen, I am guaranteed the right to do as I please and the right to privacy. The very same is suggested about the moments of the day while I am in my very own home and or bedroom as well, and yet, these very same known to be and thoroughly documented guilty criminals continue to this very day refusing to electronically disconnect themselves AND their electronically connected electronic camera off of and from MY flesh and bone bodily aura and eyes and quit eavesdropping and electronically “feeling” and “spying” upon me literally while I am sitting upon a fucking toilet defecating and urinating and even while I am standing in a shower innocently bathing myself and even while I am within the privacy of my very own apartment and bedroom doing that which I chose including, but not limited to literally having sex with another consenting adult and to make matters just that much worse, this is and has been going on right in front of our nations entertainment industry and media and local police and city and state and federal governments and literally all the rest of the world as well literally as I repeatedly cried out for their help to stop the bitch for twenty five fucking years and all to no avail because the damn fucking entertainment industry and media and local police and city and state and federal governments don’t have the fucking dignity to come to the rescue of someone as wonderful as the sun himself to stop the bitch even though they hear me crying out for their help to stop her, and I can truthfully advise all of you, that when a citizen such as me myself suffers this type of humiliating and horrible conditions in a fucking nation that boast freedom and equal rights for all, and yet the victim such as me repeatedly cries out to the nation’s entertainment industry organization the criminals represent for their help in stopping the criminals, but has no success, and then tries to find help from the media of the very same nation against the very same criminal all to no avail, and then cries out to the government just to have the local police, and the city and state and federal governments refuse to intervene against a damn fucking criminal that refuses to stop victimizing him this way, then instead of seeking out the entertainment industry and or media and or law enforcement and or government to protect the innocent citizen, the citizen such as me then needs to cry out to the governments of other nations just to get help and protection from the entertainment industry and media and local police and city and state and federal governments that simply refused to intervene because this man, me myself, is simply NOT being treated with equal rights and dignity as all other citizens are being treated which suggest the nations entertainment industry and media and local police and city and state and federal governments are displaying a form of bigotry and or bias against him. 

According to the law of my nation, I as a citizen am entitled the freedom and privacy to use a cell phone in any way I damn well please irrelevant of whether or not I am placing a phone call, texting someone, or taking pictures, and or even using an online hookup app designed to allow me to find someone to spend time with me and or sex. According to the law of my nation, it is a criminal offence punishable by a term of confinement in a city, state, or federal prison for anyone, and I mean anyone at all to illegally electronically hack into and or gain unauthorized access to someone else’s cell phone, and yet, even though we all know this to be true, the entertainment industry the frigid bitch and her hear me speak accomplices represent have knowingly allowed one woman the freedom to repeatedly victimize the soul and his people and I by repeatedly hacking my cell phone, at which time, she has repeatedly used her illegal hacking device to steal photographs, and recordings, and text messages, she has illegally gained access to my email accounts using the device. She has deleted messages others sent to me and has repeatedly used her cell phone hacking device as a cock-blocking weapon to destroy my ability of finding anyone to spend personal time with me by repeatedly sending rude and offensive messages directly to those I am seeking literally through my very phone as I am searching which is numerous crimes of invasion of privacy, theft, hacking, cock blocking, and preventing a citizen, me myself, from being free to use my own cell phone as I want to and because of it, I have not been able to find anyone to spend time with me online. I have not been able to complete simple projects such as my selfee project. I have not been allowed privacy to text and place phone calls and get others messages etcetera, etcetera, etcetera, literally for two plus calendar years and even though this bitch is supposedly representing the entertainment industry, I have repeatedly cried out to the nation’s entertainment industry organization the criminals represent for their help in stopping the criminal, but have had no success, I then tried to find help from the media of the very same nation against the very same criminal all to no avail, I then tried to get help from the local police, and the city and state and federal governments to intervene against the bitch and this too was all to no avail and as the result, I now currently have no cell phone to use because of the damn fucking hear me speak and frigid society bitch and their accomplices that won’t stop a criminal from criminally victimizing and hacking my cell phone and this is yet another instance of instead of seeking out the entertainment industry and or media and or law enforcement and or government to protect the innocent citizen such as me myself, the citizen such as me myself then needs to cry out to the governments of other nations just to get help and protection from the entertainment industry and media and local police and city and state and federal governments that simply refused to intervene because the soul and his people and I are simply NOT being treated with equal rights and dignity as all other citizens are being treated which suggest the nations entertainment industry and media and local police and city and state and federal governments are displaying a form of bigotry and or bias against him.  

According to the law of my nation, I as a citizen am entitled the freedom and privacy to buy or rent what is commonly referred to as a home to live in which can be a big mansion, a small house, an apartment, or even a simple room. According to the law of my nation, the only person allowed free access to this aforementioned living space is the person listed upon the rental agreement and or lease. I AM a citizen of the USA and have for twenty-eight of the last thirty two years done just exactly that but with the exception of just one thing. I have had the unfathomable burden of having a representative from the entertainment industry criminally stalking me around criminally burglarizing my various living spaces and automobiles using an illegally used and unlicensed lock-smith-key tumbler which allows her, as if she were a lock-smith, to illegally access my living spaces and has done so again as recent as between 8:00AM through 3:00PM yesterday Friday, October 21, 2016. I have repeated, literally since 1983, complained about this bitch burglarizing my living spaces because I fucking do NOT like the bitch and do NOT want her in my living space. This criminal has repeatedly vandalized my belongings. She has chemically tampered with my food items costing me stays in a hospital and emergency rooms all across the nation. She poisoned one of my dogs during a burglary, she sexually raped another during a burglary. She has stolen things. She has placed chemicals upon my articles of clothing. She tampered with my belongings, etcetera, etcetera, etcetera, and even attempted to murder me as recent as between February through May 2014 and was caught attempting doing so by another nations government. I fucking do NOT want this bitch in my living space. I have repeatedly, and I mean literally for a period of twenty five fucking years repeatedly cried out to the nations entertainment industry whom she represents for their help forcing her away from my living spaces and I myself all to no avail. I have even repeatedly, and I mean literally for a period of twenty five fucking years repeatedly cried out to the various local police departments in the cities that I lived for their help. I have tried to get help forcing her away from us from the nation’s entertainment industry organization the woman represents but have had no success, I tried to find help from the media of the very same nation against the very same criminal all to no avail, I then tried to get help from the local LAPD police, and the city and state and federal governments to intervene against the bitch and this too was all to no avail and as the result, the woman is still criminally victimizing us by burglarizing my apartment and I can assure everyone all across the planet, when you can’t get help from the entertainment industry she represents, and or the media and or law enforcement and or government to protect the innocent citizen such as me myself, the citizen such as me myself then needs to cry out to the governments of other nations just to get help and protection from the entertainment industry and media and local police and city and state and federal governments that simply refused to intervene.

I can also truthfully advise all all across the garden earth, the soul and his people and I are NOT being treated with the respect and dignity we as the soul and his people and the only living sun deserve, nor are we being treated with equal rights and dignity as all other citizens are being treated which suggest the USA’s entertainment industry and media and local police and city and state and federal governments are displaying a form of bigotry and or bias against us. 

You want to know what is pathetic, what is pathetic is when a nations entertainment industry and media and city, state and federal governments witness the bitch of the sun and realize who they just witnessed the bitch of, but are too coward to tell the public of his bitch but then allow some butt-ugly stupid drug addict skank he (the sun) can’t stomach use his flesh and bone bodily aura and an illegal drug running and consumption hiding spot against his will while she secretly fucks herself in the vagina and butt-hole all day long while she hides from everyone, and to make matter just that much worse, allowing her and her family the unfair advantage of using his very own eyes and visual cortex to illegally electronically eavesdrop and spy upon him while he bathes himself and or shits and pisses and or goes into his bedroom to have sex with another consenting adult and this is exactly the pathetic you all have done to me. As a citizen of the USA I am guaranteed by law to be free and NO ONE, I mean NO ONE is supposed to be allowed the freedom to use my likeness and or any part of my body and or eyes without my express written consent. I didn’t tell that fucking frigid bitch she could use my aura as a fucking illegal drug running and consumption hiding spot and of secrete place to fuck herself in the ass and snatch. I told them AND all the rest of the world NO. I didn’t tell that fucking frigid bitch she could use my eyes as her damn fucking business platform either. I told them AND all the rest of the world NO. When a nations entertainment industry and media and local police and city and state and federal governments go out of their way to allow some frigid fucking bitch the freedom to use another against his will as you all did to me, and then take steps to hide that she is doing so from the public at large even though the laws of the land and even an entire civil war states that she can’t, the citizens of the nation need not cry out for help from their damn fucking entertainment industry and or media and or local police and or city and or state and or federal governments, they need to seek out another nations government for help and protection against the nations entertainment industry and media and local police and city and state and federal governments.  

When a citizen of these United States of America is being mistreated and repeatedly disrespected by representatives of an entity as large as the US entertainment industry and then goes out of his way to innocently cry out to the entertainment industry organization the criminals represent for their help in stopping them from treating him this way with no success, and then tries to find help from the media of the very same nation against a damn fucking rapist all to no avail, and then cries out to the government just to have the local police, and the city and state and federal governments refuse to intervene against a fucking rapist criminal, then instead of seeking out law enforcement and government to protect the innocent citizen, the citizen such as me then needs to cry out to the governments of other nations just to get help and protection from the entertainment industry and media and local police and city and state and federal governments, and this is exactly where it is that the soul and his people and I have found ourselves, in need of seeking help against our nations entertainment industry and media and local police and city and state and federal governments. And now you know why.

The United States of America and its government boast freedom and the right to privacy for all of its citizens and yet, I am a full-fledged birthright citizen of the USA but am not being allowed the freedom to innocently live my life the way I chose and or to do that which I chose to do. I am not being allowed the freedom to use a toilet in private without being electronically eavesdropped and spied upon while doing so. I am not being allowed the freedom to meet folks to spend personal time with me and am therefore not being allowed the freedom to have a sex life and therefore, it has become pretty obvious that freedom and personal privacy is only for the rich and famous which means, since freedom is just for some US citizens but not for others such as me, we will be needing to find another place where we truly can be free to live our lives and have personal privacy too. I am currently looking and am in need of finding another government somewhere upon the globe to offer us refuge and sanctuary so as to protect me from the nation’s entertainment industry and media and local police and city and state and federal governments. 

I told you all I do NOT want their damn frigid society bitch and or her hear me speak accomplices using my aura and or my eyes and or visual cortex nor my domain which is known to be a mile wide living body of soul surrounded by a series of small to large rings of life. I told you all I do NOT want to be spied upon while I am having sex and or in the toilet and I do NOT want to be electronically connected to and “felt” by this group of criminals either. 

The soul and his people and I Stephen Wayne Reno Saturday, October, 22, 2016

This entry was posted in News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.