July 29, 2008 (1016-07282008)

As the very same drug addict bitch and her friends have deliberately repeatedly done time after time after time, I was once again deliberately awaken during the early AM hours of the morning of Thursday July 24, 2008 by the very same drug addict woman deliberately causing swollen welts and surging my legs with currents of voltage which she deliberately connects to my flesh and bone body using the computer she lays in front of via the aura surrounding me, in this particular instance I was awaken at 2:42AM. In addition, for the third time in a roe, at approximately 10:40AM the morning of Thursday July 24, 2008 as I sat at my personal computer to compose another letter of testimony the same drug addict harlot deliberately waving her hand in front of my eyes harassing me deliberately hindered my eyesight using the lenses of the camera and various crappy slides which she uses to cover the lenses (of the camera) which as of today Tuesday, July 29, 2008 the American celebrity society are still funding, blurring my vision to such a degree that I could not see to compose my letter. It should be noted that the excuse the woman broadcast for the deliberate act of using the lenses and the crappy slide crap she makes to deliberately cause blurry vision and blindness is “I did it because he was telling on me.” Stephen Wayne Reno Thursday July 24, 2008

 

On the day of Wednesday July 23, 2008 at the time of 4:44PM I noted that I had reason to believe that the woman stalking me was once again steeling my mail from my mailbox. Shortly after I witnessed and verbally noted that the very same drug addict harlot deliberately running the electronic recording device at high speed across my eyes deliberately flashing lights in my eyes was in fact still deliberately illegally recording my thoughts and spoken word and conversations and that I knew so because I personally witnessed the woman running the recording she had made in reverse and because of the words which she spoke regarding what she saw on the recording that she had made, I knew she had been deliberately  recording my conversations and thoughts which are in my opinion, none of her damn business and because of her intent (the deceit and fraud in which she uses recordings she illegally makes) I believe to be a crime against the soul and his people and I.

Stephen Wayne Reno Wednesday July 23, 2008

 

At approximately 2:25PM today Wednesday July 23, 2008 I personally witnessed a message by the drug addict harlot deliberately harassing and hindering my eyes and eyesight attempting using my eyes as her intercom to her drug addict friend instructing her (her drug addict friend) to do something (which she did not discuss) to get some of the services I receive from the department of agriculture taken away from me. Moments after witnessing the message I personally witnessed something which at the time I witnessed the message, I believed to be an indication that the woman broadcasting the message to her friend was insinuating that she had falsely rigged a recording that she had made to point the finger for the blame at the soul of God himself which angered and offended me.

Stephen Wayne Reno Wednesday July 23, 2008

 

11:55AM the morning of Wednesday July 23, 2008 the American celebrity society’s  drug addict harlot deliberately waving her hand and flashlight in the direct line of view in my right eye broadcast yet another message across my crown stating the words, and this is a quote, “somehow, someway, I will find a way to destroy your vehicle and murder your plants.” At 12:52PM the day of Wednesday July 23, 2008 wile spying upon a conversation between the soul of God and his people and I regarding the message the woman broadcast, after seeing me remarking to the soul about her message the same drug addict harlot, still spying upon me and deliberately waving her hand in front of my right eye broadcast another message stating the words ”the message (she broadcast regarding destroying my van and murdering my plants) was not just a threat, that she meant it.”

Stephen Wayne Reno Wednesday July 23, 2008

 

At 10:10AM July 23, 2008 I began to notice that the same drug addict skank that has repeatedly deliberately caused blurry vision and blindness whom has also repeatedly electronically connected various crap to my chest which she has repeatedly used to deliberately hurt my heart and cause sickness had once again electronically connected something to my chest which began causing what felt at the time of my recorded testimony as a type of chest congestion which I at the time felt was also in fact hurting my heart. The same drug addict skank is also deliberately causing yet another open sore upon the inside of my nose, in addition, between 10:18AM and 10:22AM the same morning (Wednesday July 23, 2008) the same drug addict woman was still deliberately using currents of voltage to deliberately cause more swollen welts upon my hands and arms which I have, because of the number of swollen welts, found it necessary to photograph as yet more evidence against the woman whom as of today Tuesday, July 29, 2008 the American celebrity society is still funding the activities and facility of electronic devices of.

Stephen Wayne Reno Wednesday July 23, 2008

 

At approximately 7:35AM Wednesday July 23, 2008 as a result of my own personal examination of my plants which as I stated before I do on a daily bases I noticed what I believe to be more evidence of the fact that the drug addict stalker stalking me has once again slithered up onto my patio ether through my living room sliding glass door during another burglary or by scaling the patio fence and wile ether trespassing upon my patio or during yet another burglary of my newest apartment has once again murdered another portion of one of my plants which the same drug addict stalker stalking me had previously deliberately murdered part of on at least one previous occasion before which at the time of notice I believed to have occurred sometime within the previous 24 hours (sometime between 7:35AM Tuesday July 22, 2008 through 7:35AM Wednesday July 23, 2008.

Stephen Wayne Reno Wednesday July 23, 2008

 

I believe it needs to be noted that the American celebrity society have personally funded the activities of the woman stalking me whom has in fact repeatedly deliberately murdered various outside plants whom I spoke to and our own domestic house plants which by any means, means that the American celebrity society has, of their own free will and volition, repeatedly funded the stalkers activities and deliberate murdering of our domestic (house) and other (wild, outside) plants which the stalker stalking me has deliberately murdered since as early as 1998/99 which is an act that has offended the soul of God himself and all of his people and me to absolute anger and violent hatred of the guilty drug addict stalker  and those funding her activities. Stephen Wayne Reno Tuesday, July 29, 2008

 

It should also be noted that the very same drug addict woman stalking me today Monday, July 28, 2008 deliberately murdering my plants was the same drug addict stalker that stalked me through Denver Colorado during the spring of 2003 whom  deliberately murdered a sunflower plant which the soul of God and his people and I bought and planted during the spring of that year (2003) as a gift to the sun in the center of the solar system which angered me so severely at the time of the stalkers crime that I went to the library and composed an extremely venomous personal letter of testimony about the woman which I addressed to George J. Tenet himself  (the then director of the CIA) and then hand signed and mailed the letter of testimony to his office May 2003 telling him that he (George J. Tenet) needed to make a choice to remove the bitch and find it in his heart to put the bitch down one way or another, stopping short of telling him that if he didn’t, perhaps the new director of the CIA would which I stopped short of telling him in the letter because of the fact that I had already stated the exact same words about the then director of the FBI Louis Freeh during the month of May 2001 whom because of his own controversies resigned from his position and his post June 2001 less than two months later (after making the comment). George J. Tenet made his decision to allow the woman the freedom to continue stalking us irrelevant of my personal plea and letter to him which to this day I believe he knew was the wrong choice. When his (George J. Tenet) trouble began, I verbally stated to the people and the soul that although there were things I could say to help him, because of his decision to allow the stalker the freedom to continue stalking us which I believed to have been a choice against the soul of God and his people and I, that I would not help him. Because of the controversies which he (George J. Tenet) suffered through during the months after my letter and personal plea for help, he resigned from his position July 11, 2004 and vacated his office one year and one month after I had mailed him the letter. For the record, so that it can be said that you heard it from the horses mouth, because of the complacency regarding this very same ongoing issue (the fact the dead woman is still to this very day Tuesday, July 29, 2008 being allowed the freedom by the members of the United States Federal Government to continue stalking the soul of God and his people and I and is in fact, amongst numerous other repeated and habitual crimes of hatred and malice against the soul of God and his people and I is still deliberately murdering our plants) I feel the exact same about the current director of the CIA Michael Vincent Hayden, and for that matter, the current director of the FBI Robert Mueller to. Sooner or later there comes a time during the life of every Homo sapiens on the planet when the need for help from the soul of God and God’s people and the sun arises. There are a whole bunch of folks that shall remember this fact during, and after, the era of Stephen.

Stephen Wayne Reno Tuesday, July 29, 2008

 

In addition to hundreds of instances before, on two separate occasions between 6:30AM and 7:00AM Wednesday July 23, 2008, the drug addict harlot deliberately causing such blurry vision and blindness using the electronic camera which the celebrities themselves are as of today (Monday, July 28, 2008) still funding  to such a degree that I could not see to compose a letter of testimony which angered the soul of God and his people, (referring to the embodiment of the soul with the use of the  word “it”) broadcast a message stating the words, and this is a quote, “if I can’t use “it” nobody can,” which she has also previously repeatedly broadcast messages regarding the use of my eyes. Stephen Wayne Reno Wednesday July 23, 2008

 

It needs to be noted that although numerous reasons do in fact exist, (the majority of which are being compounded buy the guilty drug addict harlot and her friends on a daily bases, and because of the guilty woman and her friends, many new reasons can be noted, also on a daily bases) one of the reasons for the fact that the drug addict harlot and her drug addict friends have had such difficulty attempting the use the body of the soul of God and his people during the 24 hour period between sunrise Tuesday July 22, 2008 through the time of sunrise Wednesday July 23, 2008 is because the drug addict harlot using the electronic camera to transmit the utter crap and puke upon my eyes which the American celebrity society has been funding has deliberately caused such blurry vision and blindness that I could not see to compose my letters of testimony which immensely angered the soul of God and his people to such a degree that they (the soul and his people) have aired comments regarding the deliberate offense and have refused to allow the drug addict harlot and her friends the use of themselves (the body of the soul of God and his people).

 

Although the guilty drug addict harlot has been deliberately causing blurry vision and visual blindness for more than two whole years which has caused numerous instances of difficulty and trouble since as early as (to the best of my recollection) approximately 2006, the first instance the woman deliberately caused such blurry vision and blindness which prevented me from being able to sit at my computer composing my letters of testimony was Saturday July 19, 2008 from which I did not make another attempt at composing another letter of testimony until Monday July 21, 2008. The woman’s second deliberate and willful act at preventing me from composing my letters of testimony by deliberately causing blurry vision and blindness was Tuesday July 22, 2008 from which I was not able to continue composing my letters of testimony until Friday July 25, 2008.

Stephen Wayne Reno Monday, July 28, 2008

 

Another note which I believe to be of importance and necessary to note is the fact that one of the only two reasons the people of God have deliberately opened the aperture of my eyes to enable folks the ability of seeing the writings which are my thoughts and conversations being composed by the soul of God and his people in my eyes without the aid of special electronic devices and or electronically connected or rigged magnifying equipment was because the harlot deliberately hindered my eyes so severely that I could not compose my letters of testimony and as a result I found it necessary to pay more than thirty dollars which I did not have to buy a digital recorder to document my testimonies. The second of two reasons was because I personally ask them (the people of the soul of God) to.

Stephen Wayne Reno Monday, July 28, 2008

 

At the time of sunrise the morning of Tuesday July 22, 2008 upon awaking as I usually do in time to greet the sun rising above the horizon, I discovered that one of the two deadbolt locks which have been installed upon my newest apartment living room door, which is the door to the living room of my apartment to the outside (of the apartment) was unlocked which because of a memory in which I distinctly remember getting out of bed and walking to the door to check to make certain both of the locks were locked and then getting back into bed, at the time of my discovery (that the lock was unlocked) I believed to have been deliberately unlocked and left unlocked by the stalker stalking me sometime during the night or early AM hours of the morning whom I know for a fact has a device illegal for her to have which has repeatedly enabled the woman to gain unlawful entry into my apartment and vehicle, very possibly as I lay unconscious under the influence of the deliberately induced comatose state of sleep deliberately electronically induced by the American celebrity society’s drug addict harlot.

 

In addition, the very same drug addict skank that has been deliberately flashing lights in my eyes and deliberately inducing the comatose state of sleep has also been causing such blurry vision and blindness to such a degree that I have once again this morning Tuesday July 22, 2008 been unable to see to continue composing the true letters of testimony which I began composing as testimony against the American celebrity society’s drug addict harlot and her friends the spring of the year 2003.

 

I believe it needs to be noted that the blurry vision and blindness being caused by the drug addict harlot, as with all the other crimes against the soul and his people and I, is in fact a deliberate act of malice being repeatedly deliberately caused by the very same drug addict harlot whom as of the time of this letter (Monday/Tuesday, July 28/29, 2008) is still being funded by the American celebrity society themselves.

Stephen Wayne Reno Tuesday July 22, 2008

 

At approximately 12:35PM Tuesday July 22, 2008 I noticed what I believe to be more evidence of the fact that the drug addict stalker stalking me has once again slithered up onto my patio ether through my living room sliding glass door during another burglary or by scaling the patio fence and wile ether trespassing upon my patio or during yet another burglary of my newest apartment has once again murdered another portion of a naturally occurring plant which the same drug addict stalker stalking me previously murdered part of on at least one previous occasion before which at the time of notice I believed to have occurred sometime within the previous 24 hours (sometime between 12:35PM Monday July 21, 2008 through 12:35PM Tuesday July 22, 2008.

Stephen Wayne Reno Tuesday July 22, 2008

 

In addition to the above, using the same computer which the guilty woman uses to deliberately connect various currents of voltage to my body, the same drug addict harlot began to bother my teeth again this morning Monday, July 28, 2008 which the drug addict bitch using the computer has been deliberately doing for the past few weeks, the same drug addict bitch began causing more swollen welts upon my arms again also this morning Monday, July 28, 2008 at the time of sunrise, and approximately 8:39PM Monday July 21, 2008 during the time of sunset hour which I had not net documented but wanted to.

Stephen Wayne Reno Monday, July 28, 2008

 

Note; the paragraphs of this letter, as with all my letters, were originally composed upon the date specified within the various paragraphs of the letter. In the case of this particular letter (1016-07282008), the American celebrity society’s drug addict harlot was deliberately causing such severe blurry vision and blindness at the time of the offenses that I documented, that I could not see to physically compose the paragraphs of testimony in letter form at the time the offense was committed. As a result, I verbally recorded some of the offenses committed by the drug addict harlot and her friends which I felt I wanted to compose testimonies of in letter form at the time she and her friends committed the offenses with the aid of a hand held digital recorder which I have only just now today Monday, July 28, 2008 begun transcribing the testimonies of in written form. Because of this, even though the date today is July 28/29, 2008, I have deliberately dated the date of the offenses which I noted in my verbal  recordings the date in which the actual offense was committed within the paragraphs of this letter and yet have also noted within various paragraphs of this letter the actual date of today which accounts for the various seeming date discrepancies which can be noticed by an astute reader. As with all of my letters of testimony, I Stephen Wayne Reno do testify that all of my statements are, irrelevant of various seeming discrepancies, to the best of my ability and knowledge, true. Stephen Wayne Reno Tuesday, July 29, 2008

This entry was posted in News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.