August 15, 2014 (4799-08152014)

As recent as yesterday afternoon Thursday, August 14, 2014 GMT – 08 Hours I have personally witnessed absolute proof that the known guilty criminal stalker woman of the group whom within my letters I have, because of the fact that I do NOT know their names, have repeatedly identified as the thugs of the group of life-long habitual career criminals of the habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy harlot and her habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy accomplice drug addict friends, HAS in fact once again criminally stalked me to my current GMT – 08 Hours location upon the map, and HAS in fact either made contact with someone whom she has enlisted the aid of to do so for her, or HAS in fact herself went into the bedroom of my current living space, and has in fact once again deliberately resumed tampering with my personal belongings in such a manner so as to deliberately emotionally “taunt” me with the knowledge that she is here and has in fact once again resumed criminally victimizing me by committing a cowardly act of malice so as to emotionally “taunt” me with the knowledge that she and her friends ARE in fact here, and are in fact willing to and quite capable of striking out to hurt and or harm and or steel from me and or to tamper with my food items as she has done in the past to fatally harm me.

Further, as recent as during the early AM hours of the morning of Friday, August 08, 2014 GMT – 08 Hours I personally witnessed what I have ample good reason to believe was absolute indisputable proof of the fact that this very same aforementioned known guilty criminal woman HAS in fact once again resumed making various contacts with those whom she has seen (through the crime of cowering behind their electronic camera pretentiously pretending to be “working” upon the eyes of the sun, whom in reality is doing nothing less than actively committing the crime of “cyber stalking” and “eavesdropping” and “spying” upon the soul and his people and I and the various other innocent unsuspecting citizens of the public at large I innocently see and or come into contact with throughout my day, as she and her friends repeatedly disrupts the moments of our day repeatedly bothering my eyes and vision as she simultaneously awaits her and her friends opportunity to victimize those whom they are criminally spying upon) that I have innocently seen and or have come into contact with throughout my day, and has in fact been cowardly telling them things during her “contact” which are extremely defamatory in nature about me with explicit intentions of “turning folks away from me” and or so as to enlisted their aid in helping her criminally spy upon and or victimize me further, and very possibly has even been stating and or “telling” things which are either extremely personal in nature and therefore NOT for her and her friends to tell, and or simply not true altogether, and I DO in fact mean things which previously set courtroom precedent says she and her friends CAN in fact and should in fact be criminally prosecuted for stating about me, and IF this be the case, I can and hereby DO advise that I would in fact like to see the woman and her friends criminally prosecuted for any and all crimes which they have committed against the soul and his people and I, and for any and all personally private information which she has told, true or not, and for any and all of the “defamatory” defamations of character which she has so cowardly committed against me. I believe I have the right to see that this woman and her friends are punished for their crimes against us.

The way I feel about this situation is that because of the known fact that this harlot and her friends are known to be life long carear criminals whom have repeatedly been witnessed AND recorded affirimg that they are sworn enemies of and hate the soul and his people and me personally, and because of the fact that they are in fact known to be enemies of the soul and his people and I whom have repeatedly been witnessed AND recorded affirming that they have intentions of murder in which I am their intended victim (more than one hundred death threats have been recorded), the result is that they do NOT have any legal right to criminally stalk me, and they do NOT have any legal rights to contact and or speak to anyone regarding me, defamatorily in nature or not, and they do NOT have any right to use the soul and his people that I am known to be for anything, period. This also means that they have NO legal right to use me and or MY likeness and or spiritual attributes and or eyes and or vision, not in whole nor in part, nor any of the soul and his people and MY intellectual and or inspirational property period and this letter of true testimony represents and IS my testimony truthfully advising so.

Further, the electronic camera the woman and her friends use to criminally eavesdrop and spy upon me and the innocent unsuspecting public at large MUST be taken away from the entire aforementioned group so she and her friends can no longer continue to criminally stalk and or eavesdrop and spy upon the soul and his people and I and the innocent unsuspecting public at large, and if it isn’t, the irises of MY eyes WILL be closed to force the woman’s loss of her ability. Unfortunately, if and or when the latter (the closing of my irises) is done, the rest of you WILL permanently loose your window to the soul and his people and I permanently, leaving the only way to know anything of the soul and his people and I to that which can be had via first hand or through “in person” contact, or via any channel which the soul and his people have opened which are other than (“other than meaning NOT) my eyes and or vision.

So, it is with all of the above, and so very, very much more, in fact, thirty years worth of crap which the soul and his people and I are tired of, that I again ask;

PLEASE, would all of those of you throughout the Government of the United States of America, including, any and or all of you local, state, and, or, even federal government and or law enforcement officials, and, those of you throughout the hierarchy of the planet, and, those of you throughout the consortium of those who know I live, those of you throughout the Roman Catholic Church and its clergy, and any and or all religions whom knows of and or that I live today, those of you throughout the “celebrity society” whom have known of me for years and years and years, and even all of those of you throughout the inner workings of Television and cable company Land such as the owners and general managers of television and cable company studios and stations, and the various “On-Air” news anchors and reporters and or virtually Any and or all TV and or Cable company personalities that know of and or about me, and even and the vast majority of those throughout the Internet business community such as the owners and general managers and employees of the various national and or world-wide Internet businesses across the nation and the world, and even those of you throughout the various scientific communities across the planet hoping to learn more about “the people of the soul” aka “the ancient sect of men,” and even other whom I have not mentioned here within this paragraph whom just might know of me, whom can, please, please, please do what you can to force the known group of life-long habitual career criminals of the habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy harlot and her habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy accomplice drug addict friends OFF of MY spiritual attributes and OUT of OUR lives forever.

Please make these aforementioned known guilty criminals QUIT using MY flesh and bone bodily chakras and aura and crown chakra and eyes so that the soul and his people and I may resume living our lives in peace, Please.

Doing so is in the best interest of the soul and his people and I.

Doing so is in the best interest of the innocent unsuspecting public at large all across America.

Doing so is in the best interest of everyone throughout the entirety of the entertainment industry.

Doing so is in the best interest of the business community of the USA and the rest of the planet as well.

Doing so is in the best interest of the economic stability of the entire USA, and, the rest of the planet as well.

Doing so is in the best interest of virtually everyone concerned.

Doing so is literally in the best interest of virtually everyone not only all across America, but all across the rest of the planet too.

PLEASE get this harlot and her friends OFF of the living aura and various living chakras of soul known to be emanating from MY flesh and bone body (my aura) and head and eyes (my crown chakra) and OUT of ALL of our lives forever, please.

Stephen Wayne Reno Tuesday, August 12, 2014

This entry was posted in News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.