November 20, 2014 (4840-11202014)

At least one of the stupid bitches of the habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy harlot and her habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy accomplice drug addict friends is still refusing to quit positioning her hand and electrical wire and or item which she is surging me in the rectum with, in the space of my base of spine chakra as if she was forcing her hand in between my buttocks crack and or into my rectum against my will. I am also really tired of her refusal to quit positioning herself within and or behind the aura known to be emanating from my legs and or groin and buttocks areas and the remainder of MY flesh and bone bodily aura. This bitch needs to have a butcher knife stuck into her as to do all the rest of us a favor, AND the entirety of her three or four member or family of accomplices (the three or four individuals whom have spent the last twenty-two to thirty-one consecutive years electronically victimizing us in this manner) need to be forcibly removed from the entirety of the domain in which they have so very cowardly refused to vacate.

Stephen Wayne Reno Thursday, November 20, 2014

This entry was posted in News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.