August 09, 2017 (5736-08092017)

AOL company and subsidiaries; Because of the still ongoing sexual deprivation being forced upon me by the entertainment industry and its society and whoever else is attempting to force this way of life upon us against our will. Because of the still ongoing criminal stalking being committed by the assassin using the vehicle to do so while repeatedly “taunting” us all across town. Because of the still ongoing criminal burglaries of my single room apartment being committed by the society people and their accomplices, you are being advised to clear your company and all of your business OFF the mile wide living body of rings and indigenous spectrum known to be the sun because if you don’t, then I will either seek retribution against you in a state and or federal court for more than twenty-five years of abuse and mistreatment and enslavement which I have never been compensated for and we all know you have already received the necessary requirement in the form of an electronically transmitted cease and desist, OR, I will seek another method of forcing you and your company OFF of us which will NOT be as pleasant for you and or your families. 

Entertainment industry and “society;” Because of the still ongoing sexual deprivation being forced upon me by the entertainment industry and its society and whoever else is attempting to force this way of life upon us against our will. Because of the still ongoing criminal stalking being committed by the assassin using the vehicle to do so while repeatedly “taunting” us all across town. Because of the still ongoing criminal burglaries of my single room apartment being committed by the society people and their accomplices, you are being advised to clear yourselves and your company’s and all of your business OFF the mile wide living body of rings and indigenous spectrum known to be the sun because if you don’t, then I will either seek retribution against you in a state and or federal court for more than twenty-five years of abuse and mistreatment and enslavement by your hierarchy in which the soul and his people and I suffered the loss of our beloved family pets and plants and repeated attempts upon our very own lives as well, as well as the still ongoing sexual depravation, and criminal stalking, and criminal burglaries of my single room apartment. 

I find it a shame that it has to be this way but since the entertainment industry and AOL refuse to quit the employment of the known guilty criminal woman assassin known to have been inducted into the society to get close enough to murder me, along with the still ongoing crimes by her and the family she sought help from which the government refuses to intervene against, this IS the way it has to be. I find that the AOL company expecting me to be their slave without compensation for our worth, and the entertainment industry’s decision to continue the employment of the woman they known damn well to be the assassin that came to murder me whom already murdered my family pets and plants which is also known by the membership to be by their own woman, along with the imposition of the repeated criminal burglaries and criminal stalking and sexual deprivation have left me unable to live my life and I am tired of not being able to live my life. 

You two entities move yourselves OFF the mile wide domain and off my indigenous spectrum voluntarily or we will move you off by other means. 

The soul and his people and I Stephen Wayne Reno Wednesday, August 09, 2017

cc to the UN as well as various news medias known to be following the story as well as to 

press@teamaol.com

pr@huffingtonpress.com

ir@teamaol.com 

kimberly.ancin@verizonwireless.co

Albert.Aydin@VerizonWireless.com

jeannine.brew@verizonwireless.com

This entry was posted in News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.