August 10, 2017 (5738-08102017)

Abode communities; The woman housed within my building will not stop criminally burglarizing my single room apartment. Attached is the latest two letters I have written to address the situation and I don’t know what to tell you other than the fact that she is a thirty-three yearlong habitual career criminal that should be locked up or found dead because she will never quit burglarizing my room until she is either locked up or found dead. I can also advise that the illegal and unwanted and unwelcome criminal entry into another’s legally leased and or rented apartment without the consent of the individual legally renting and or leasing the apartment is a criminal offence often referred to as burglary and that at least one of the women YOU knowingly moved into my current building whom you knew beforehand was professing to in somehow, way, shape, form, or fashion be affiliated with me and I am with this letter personally advising you that this woman AND her company are NOT in any way, shape, form, or fashion affiliated with me at all and that I have not given my permission to anyone to enter my room, and I am advising you that the aforementioned woman is known by the government as an assassin stalking with the intent to murder me as the sun himself. She is known as a thirty-three yearlong habitual career criminal that will never stop until she is either apprehended and or found dead and I do NOT know her name and therefore cannot turn her into the police but that she IS in fact illegally criminally burglarizing my room at which time she has been chemically tampering with my food items and belongings in an attempt at harming me fatally as well as causing various other problems which we have managed to contain but which is still criminal in nature and which subjects us to cruel and inhuman living situations and in the event that you have turned her in, it was not sufficient to force her to stop victimizing us this way and with this knowledge, I implore you to do the right thing and turn her and all evidence into the police to have her prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law because otherwise our lives are in a constant state of danger because of her and her family and whatever it is she professes to be doing and because the consequences of allowing her the freedom to continue places those that do liable for her continued criminal offences against us. I have requested that the nation’s government advise you that it is alright to remove the woman and punish her accordingly. If the do they do, if they don’t, they don’t but you still need to know all of the above is true as true can be.

The soul and his people and I Stephen Wayne Reno Thursday, August 10, 2017

This entry was posted in News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.