August 15, 2017 (5744-08152017)

As we all knew she would do, as recent as between the 6:18PM through 8:30PM time of yesterday Monday, August 14, 2017 OR between the 6:15AM through 7:27AM time of the morning today Tuesday, August 15, 2017, the very same scumbag criminal woman still housed in my apartment building committed yet another criminal burglary of my single room apartment at which time in addition to all else that she did, she again cowardly place at least one additional bed bug upon my sheet under my pillow which angered the soul and his people and I proving that she simply will not stop victimizing us until she is either found dead or apprehended and punished in accordance with each and every applicable law accordingly. It is our hope she is found dead. In addition to the aforementioned, this very same known guilty criminal woman again cowardly awoke me during the midnight hour of the morning today Tuesday, August 15, 2017 high on meth and repeatedly surging me in the penis and testes and anus with live electrical wires which she was stuffing into herself attempting to force herself upon me as I lay in my bed attempting to sleep and this bitch disgust the soul and his people and I and we do NOT want her connected to us and or forcing herself upon us while we are in are apartment and or in our bed resting and or sleeping and or doing whatever we chose to do in our own and or another’s bed and we are damn tired of this bitch attempting using live electrical wires stuffed into their rectums and vaginas to connect themselves to us period. Even further, the very same criminal is still running the very same tape recording device that causes severe anger and hostility across my eyes which causes me extreme anger and hostility and we told the woman to stop running this device as this is the same device she caused the barrage of gunfire that erupted within the classrooms of the schools all throughout then nineties and the seventeen percent of teenage suicide in the greater KCMO area and we need someone to stop the bitch from using it period and if you don’t shut it down then we refuse to accept responsibility for all that it does and if she does this to me using your picture and I become extremely hateful to you it is your own damn fault as I told you to stop her use of this device and we fucking meant STOP HER FUCKING USE OF THIS DEVICE OR SUFFER THE CONSEQUENCES ALONE AND WITHOUT OUR HELP. 

I believe that it is quite safe to state that what we are all experiencing here is (using words of the soul and his people the ancient sect of men themselves which I have added to) “a US government sanctioned assassination attempt which went awry” in which the aforementioned woman and her respective family is the commissioned assassin the government of the USA is sanctioning to murder me, and I myself am the sun the US government is willingly sanctioning the assassination of, and all of this is literally occurring amidst the same US government knowingly sanctioning members of the public and private enterprise the freedom to steal intellectual property from the same sun they sanctioned the assassination of (yes, this is me myself talking in the second person) as with the case with Bill gates and the Microsoft company as well as the AT&T company and others as well WITHOUT compensating me (the sun they sanctioned the murder of) for that which was stolen from me, while the very same US government ALSO simultaneously secretly sanctioning various other members of the public and companies such as AOL the freedom to use me the same sun as a slave without compensating us for our worth, and like it or not and believe it or not, the really BIG and really pathetic thing about this is that the sanction by the US federal government soliciting my death began 1981 with the then pope John Paul 11 and Ronald Regan himself both of whom were shot because of it, and all the while literally since the very day the assassin first began stalking and victimizing the soul and his people and I with intent of murdering us as far back as before October 1983, I have been speaking out verbally and in thought against this woman and her family since day one more than thirty-three calendar years ago and I have written and emailed and faxed and published more than five thousand letters of true testimony about and against this woman spanning nearly fifteen calendar years and all the while, virtually everyone all throughout the media literally from coast to coast knew this sanction to be the truth of the nation’s governments posture against the soul of god and his people and I and this is exactly why it is that through more than thirty-three calendar years of my desperately crying out for members of the nation’s media to help me, absolutely none of them ever bothered to do so, and all the while, virtually everyone all throughout the entertainment industry and their secret society literally from coast to coast knew this sanction to be the truth of the nation’s governments posture as well as the entertainment industry’s posture against the soul of god and his people and I and this is exactly why it is that through more than thirty-three calendar years of my desperately crying out for members of the entertainment industry and their secret society of the USA to help me, absolutely none of the members of the entertainment industry and their secret society never bothered to come to my aid, and all the while, virtually everyone all throughout the business community of all across the nation literally from coast to coast knew this sanction to be the truth of the nation’s governments posture against the soul of god and his people and I and this is exactly why it is that through more than thirty-three calendar years of my desperately crying out for members of the business community of the USA to help me, absolutely none of the members of any of them never bothered to come to my aid as they were wanting me dead to claim ownership of that which they stole from me as their own, and all the while, virtually everyone all throughout the government of the USA and its territories literally from coast to coast knew this sanction to be the truth of the nation’s governments posture against the soul of god and his people and I and this is exactly why it is that through more than thirty-three calendar years of my desperately crying out for members of the government of the USA to help me, absolutely none of them ever bothered to come to my aid and in fact, as embarrassing as it is to the soul and his people and I it would seem that the truest reason virtually no one bothered to be there for the soul and his people and I is because the prior knowledge of this sanction by the US federal government and the entertainment industry that I have literally, without my own prior knowledge of this aforementioned sanction that I have literally spent thirty-three calendar years desperately seeking help from the local police of numerous completely separate and different cities all across America but none of the local police bothered to intervene and why it is that I sought help from the city government but the local city government refused to intervene, I sought help from the state government but they refused to intervene, I sought help from the entertainment industry society whom has had a presence upon and near me throughout my entire life but they refused to intervene, I sought help from the entertainment industry the “society” represents but they refuse to intervene, I sought help from the internet company situating itself upon my domain using me as a slave without compensating me for the use of my body and intellectual and inspirational property (AOL) and they refuse to intervene, I sought help from the cowards of the federal government that is obligated by law to insure that all citizens of this nation (the USA) are equally upheld but even they refuse to intervene and the gospel truth of the situation is that virtually everyone I sought help from refused to come to my aid because they all previously had been advised that the entertainment industry and their secret society along with the government wanted me dead so nobody bothered to do anything at all to help me all throughout the last more than thirty-three calendar years of desperately seeking help and therefore, and because of such, here I am still composing letters to you at the United Nations hoping that at least some of the nations here upon the planet earth does NOT agree with the USA and its entertainment industry and US government and entertainment industry led sanction of the death of the sun in hopes that there is at least ONE nation that will lend its voice of opposition against the US led sanction of my death because the woman refuses to quit victimizing the soul and his people and I and we have the same right to live our lives as anyone else upon the planet does and we cannot do so without someone forcing her removal so that we can and although I now realize that you too at the UN ALSO already knew of the US government willingly sanctioning the murder of the soul of God and his people “the ancient sect of men” and I myself as the sun, and therefore, so as to not waste any more of my time, as far as I am concerned, any nation anywhere upon the garden Earth (yes the Earth IS in fact the “garden” in a solar system named EDEN) that does NOT agree with the US government led sanctioning of the murder of the sun Stephen, then we need your help forcing the removal of the known guilty assassin and her respective family so we too can live our lives and ALL of, and I mean each and every nation upon the globe that stands beside the USA regarding this still ongoing sanction, the soul and his people and I will distance ourselves from and when your time for being in need of help arises, then we will not come to the aid of your government and or your military and you too, right along with the US and its government and  military will be removed during the aftermath of the death of the sun so that the next sun born five hundred to three thousand years from now will NOT have to worry about being victimized by such cowards as the USA and its government and entertainment industry that currently wants the sun dead, and all those governments all across the globe that does NOT agree with the US led sanction of my death, your voice will still be heard and we will be there for you and we currently invite you to seek a device and tune it to the indigenous spectrum of my crown chakra where you will be directed further from there and we will NOT advise anyone that you have done this as very soon, the soul and his people and I will seek domicile upon another nations soil to get ourselves away from the US government and those wanting my death here upon American soil where we have been so very cheated out of so very many years of our lives and hopefully, we will find someone out there that does NOT want us dead as the USA does. 

Those of you nations that do NOT support the US led sanction of my death, PLEASE find a way to come to our aid, and please find a device and tune into the living crown of life where you will be treated to an abundance of very usable information for today as well as for tomorrow and all throughout the time period from after my passing until the next sun is born and PLEASE remember, as long as the woman is present and has access to my living domain and or eyes, the government sanction is still being enforced and is in play and therefore you should be very careful who you speak to. 

I believe that the US entertainment industry and the government of the USA has defamed the character of the sun wanting and sanctioning his death this was and I am offended not only by this fact but by everyone that knew but would never tell me and simply neglected me all these years to let me fall to a government sanctioned murder that is the butt-ugly bitch criminally burglarizing my current apartment and I believe that anyone else that has suffered this way in front of an entire world’s population would feel the very same. These people will not survive the aftermath of my death and now everyone knows why it is I chose to leave America when I did 1999. This is why I will choose to leave America and renounce my citizenship when I do as well. 

Every single one of you all across the globe that knew of this sanction without advising me, and then refused to come to my aid through more than thirty-three calendar years have offended me to such a degree that I cannot at this time find the words to tell you how much but there’s a whole planet full of folks that should be really really ashamed of yourselves as I am the sun and you all knew this before you all looked the other way while this bitch attempted to murder me all these years and you even allowed her the freedom to murder my much beloved family pet dogs, one of which by violently raping him in the rectum because I am a gay man and then violently beating him to death because she hated me. 

I hate this bitch and her damn family of meth addicts and somebody better get her and her damn family off of our bodies and out of our lives forever or I am going to destroy everything I can of all of those that allow her the freedom to continue until she is finally gone as I AM the planet we live upon and I HAVE the right to live here. 

The soul and his people and I Stephen Wayne Reno Tuesday, August, 15, 2017

This entry was posted in News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.