August 20, 2017 (5749-08202017)

It was because of the recognition by the members of the United Nations of the fact that it was an entertainment industry “society” member that first sanctioned the death of the sun through an executive order, and that the placement of the sanctioned assassin sanctioned to carry out the assassination within the aforementioned entertainment industry organization that was said to be there on behalf of and in the capacity of being within the service of the sun himself so as to enable her the freedom to get close enough to her target to carry out the sanctioned murder, that caused the members of the United Nations to recommend that the relationship between the entertainment  industry and the “society” be severed so as to enable the sun to live his life unhindered and bothered by the members of the family that were targeting the sun whom had become part of and or used by the aforementioned entertainment  industry “society” for the commission of the crimes being solicited against him (the sun) such as the criminal burglaries of my single room apartment, but to the best of my knowledge, the Oval office did not seem fit to tackle this issue so as to date nothing towards this goal has been achieved. 

It was because of my very own personal recognition of all of the above in addition to the fact that the presence of the entertainment industry and its secrete “society” of various individuals were said to be maintaining a presents near the sun so as to be of a benefit to his enablement and freedom to innocently live his life in accordance to that which he deemed he wanted to but the current leadership of the entertainment industry “society” make it impossible as they are under an erroneous belief that they have some sort of authority over the man they profess to be within the service of but whom are providing no service whatsoever and are instead currently in league with and or soliciting crimes against me by the use of a man and or woman that was originally assigned to murder me and I find that the employment of and toleration of and solicitation of crimes against me by the use of the woman and her family members known to be targeting me is just too much for us to suffer from an organization that is said to be in the service of my life but is in the service of attempting to take it away, at this time in our lives, and so because of it I previously personally composed a letter beseeching the aforementioned entertainment industry and its secrete society to voluntarily walk away and vacate my mile wide body of indigenous spectrum and take the family you solicit your crimes from and through with you and let us live our lives, but this was all to no avail either as no one bothered to do so and the very same leadership of the very same entertainment industry and its society is still being problematic towards me the intended recipient of whatever service the current society is said to be providing  by continuing to solicit and or condone criminal burglaries of my single room apartment through the deliberate placement of people directly and or indirectly employed and or in some manner or other employed by the aforementioned society people and their money and because of it, as recent as just yesterday between 10:10AM through 10:41AM yesterday afternoon while I was bathing the very same woman burglarized my single room apartment at which time, amongst all else she cowardly placed more of the very same bed bugs upon the corner of my bed which I found but which angered and caused me to call 911 at precisely 2:11PM yesterday afternoon Saturday, August 19, 2017 because of the burglary. By 7:30PM a man called my phone as attempted to get information from me pretending to be the police but I wanted more than six hours and the LAPD never showed up and I was advised that the police never showed up because the department received a call from a society leadership advising them not to answer the 911 call and because of it, they never showed leaving me in harm’s way and because of this, I affirm that in the capacity of the sun himself as a planetary being of living sour that lives and dwells in the hearts and minds of the population I will no longer look after and or protect the members of the LAPD and when these Peoples families need to ask for that which only a higher power can deliver, I am too busy as these people have refused to answer four burglary calls and three cyber crimes reports all of which leaves me in constant life threatening harm’s way and so too shall I do to them. 

Because of the continued threat against my life by the continued criminal burglaries of my single room apartment combined with the fact of the association of and between the known guilty commissioned assassin and the family being repeatedly used to carry out the crimes against us and the entertainment industry and its secrete society of rich and famous whom have used and or employed them, and the sympathy of the leadership of the society towards the known guilty family known to be committing the crimes against us that, the soul and his people and I can no longer continue maintaining any form of relationship with any of the various identities of and or throughout the entertainment industry nor with its secrete society and or the leadership thereof and most certainly not with the family they use to commit their solicited crimes against us including but not limited to the criminal burglaries of my single room apartment and therefore with this letter I am advising that we are tired of the offence of the criminal burglaries and the lawlessness of the Police that refuse to come to the call of their own duty so with refusing to support the local police and their endeavors we also refuse to host and or to hose any relationship with the various aspects of the entertainment industry nor with their secret society nor with any or those they employed and or empowered and solicited to hurt and or harm and or carry out crimes against us by and if the fed isn’t willing to force the issue as recommended and or if the entertainment industry is unwilling to fee the soul and his people and I and let us live our lives without the society leadership forcing themselves and their way of life and family of known guilty criminals upon us then we will seek other more forceful means to rise up against and combat the repeated attempts at forcing YOUR will upon us the supposed recipient of whatever is occurring not the prisoner being held in confinement being regulated by a lesser intelligent person as well as your refusal to quit using people that refuse to stay away from my private indigenous spectrum living areas and legally rented apartment. 

I believe that because of the knowledge of the current leadership of the entertainment industry and its secrete society of people retained in the capacity of supposedly dealing with the sun along with their personal relationship with, and sympathy towards the known guilty assassin sanctioned to carry out the murder of the sun and the family being solicited and used to carry out various criminal offences against and burglaries against and victimizing the soul and his people and I, the members of the UN were correct to recommend the separation of the entertainment industry and the soul and the people and the sun. 

I believe that because of the knowledge of the current leadership of the entertainment industry and its secrete society of people retained in the capacity of supposedly dealing with the sun along with their personal relationship with, and sympathy towards the known guilty assassin sanctioned to carry out the murder of the sun and the family being solicited and used to carry out various criminal offences against and burglaries against and victimizing the soul and his people and I, I was not only correct in requesting that the society voluntarily vacate their presents upon my domain so as to allow me the freedom to live my life without the family and company they imposed upon me, but that I am the sun and am therefore the intended recipient and not the prisoner and therefore I have the right to just say no to anything and everything I chose to even if the society people don’t like it as I am the authority and NOT the entertainment industry and or its society and I have stated that I do NOT want the woman’s presents in my home nor upon my indigenous spectrum and because of the refusal to force the removal of the known guilty woman and quit soliciting her crimes and because of the validity of all of the above, at this time the soul and his people and I cannot and will not continue to maintain any form of relationship with any of the various aspects of the entertainment industry and or its secrete society of rich and famous nor anyone else that attempt to solicit and force upon us period as we find that with the entertainment industry and their secret society leadership and the family they are associated with and using we the soul and his people and I myself Stephen the sun are in danger and we are tired of being in danger so if in the event that the entertainment industry isn’t willing to distance themselves and the aforementioned leadership and associated family they we will rise to the occasion and use bigger and better persuasion to force the issue.

Because of all of the above truth; it is time for the entertainment industry and its secrete society to move over and let go of us and allow the soul and his people and I the freedom to live our own lives without your leadership’s attempted regulation of our lives.

The soul and his people and I Stephen Wayne Reno Sunday, August 20, 2017 

The known guilty woman committed another criminal burglary between 7:18AM through 7:33AM this morning Sunday, August 20, 2017 at which time she cowardly placed a bed bug upon a breakfast tray she knew I had intentions of using which caused me to notice the bug shortly thereafter and the sooner this bitch is dead the better for everyone and if she isn’t removed soon you will all be losing more than you could afford to lose. I will not support the endeavors of the LAPD nor the spiritual request of their families because of their cowardice and refusal to come to the call of their own duty which left me in the path of harm’s way.

This entry was posted in News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.