September 02, 2014 (4805-09022014)

The vast majority of the following letter of true testimony was in truth, actually composed yesterday Tuesday, September 02, 2014 GMT – 08 Hours but because of the fact that I had ran out of time on the public library computer to completely finish it, and, because of the fact that I had wanted to give the proverbial “powers that be” at least twenty-four hours to take care of this situation from behind the scenes, I did not completely finish it until this morning today Wednesday, September 03, 2014 GMT – 08 Hours. Unfortunately, as was the case during the 7:00AM hour of the morning yesterday morning Tuesday, September 02, 2014 GMT – 08 Hours, I again awoke during the 7:00AM hour of the morning today Wednesday, September 03, 2014 GMT – 08 Hours with the very same swollen upper eyelids which again caused me to realize that nobody had bothered to take care of the situation, and so, I have added additional testimony which includes true testimony regarding yet another entire night of homosexual rape which was in fact maliciously committed and inflicted upon the soul and his people and I by the very same known “effigy bitch” enemy of the soul of God and his people and I. Please read all of this letter, because IF in the event that this situation is not dealt with and taken care of within the next twenty-four hours, I will be taking the information which I have, to the police to file a criminal complaint against these thugs of the group of life-long habitual career criminals of the habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy harlot and her habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy accomplice drug addict friends, one of whose name may be either “Mary” or “Catherine,” and one of the individual’s name may be either “Ed” or “Joseph” and at least one possible name for the company may be the “Jasmine” company which may in fact be at least one of the known guilty women’s name as well (at one time during the year 2001 a radio disc-jockey stated that either the woman’s name was “Jasmine,” or the entire company’s name was the “Jasmine” company).

I unabashedly realise and herby acknowledge to all of you that some of the wording of, and or within the following letter may in fact sound to some as threatening in nature, but from the heart I am truthfully advising and openly telling ALL of you that it isn’t, it is simply MY way of advising all of you as to MY need, and that IF something is not done really, really soon, I will be forced into the situation of needing to do so myself, and if I am forced into the situation of needing to do so myself, then the rest of the planets more than seven billion of MY species will become involved as well. Please don’t take my words here as being hostile in nature or threatening towards any of you, excluding of course, the known guilty thugs of the group of life-long habitual career criminals of the habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy harlot and her habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy accomplice drug addict friends whom I truly AM with good reason extremely hostile and hateful towards.

Sometime within the last one to two weeks, the aforementioned thugs of the group of life-long habitual career criminals of the habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy harlot and her habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy accomplice drug addict friends were “punished” by the soul of God and his people “the ancient sect of men” for committing a crime against the soul and his people and I myself, in which the aforementioned “punishment” leveled by the soul of God and his people “the ancient sect of men” themselves against the harlot and her friends was a form of “recourse” and or “sanction” upon my behalf against the harlot and her friends continued deliberate and premeditated flesh and bone bodily physical hurt and harm and literal electronic torture which I myself suffered, which in this particular instance, was the cessation of the use of my right eye and right eye’s vision. Because of the aforementioned “punishment” which WAS in fact leveled by the soul of God and his people “the ancient sect of men” themselves in a form of “recourse” and or “sanction” against the known guilty thugs of the group of life-long habitual career criminals of the habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy harlot and her habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy accomplice drug addict friends whom had deliberately premeditated used their electronic equipment to physically hurt and harm me and or MY flesh and bone body, the harlot and her friends attempted circumventing the “punishment” and or “recourse” and or “sanction” against themselves (the thugs of the group of life-long habitual career criminals of the habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy harlot and her habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy accomplice drug addict friends) by removing what they had electronically connected to my right eye and vision, and reconnected whatever it was to the left eye and vision thereby attempting circumventing the “punishment” and or “recourse” and or “sanction” against themselves. Whatever the electrical item and or device was that this aforementioned harlot and her accomplices electronically disconnected from the living aura and various living chakras of soul known to be emanating from my right eye and vision and then cowardly reconnected to the left eye and vision thereby attempting circumventing the “punishment” and or “recourse” and or “sanction” against themselves, has since that time (since the harlot and her accomplices electronically disconnected the item and or device from the living aura and various living chakras of soul known to be emanating from my right eye and vision and then cowardly reconnected to the left eye and vision attempting circumventing the “punishment” and or “recourse” and or “sanction” against themselves approximately two weeks ago), began causing an increasingly noticeable fluid buildup and swelling upon the upper membrane of my left eyeball itself which in turn has, since that time (since the harlot and her accomplices electronically disconnected the item and or device from the living aura and various living chakras of soul known to be emanating from my right eye and vision and then cowardly reconnected to the left eye and vision attempting circumventing the “punishment” and or “recourse” and or “sanction” against themselves), been causing the upper left eyelid the inability of folding itself up over the left eyeball and into and under the eye socket of my skull giving the very same false appearance of the “lazy-eye” syndrome upon my left eye exactly as she and her accomplices had already, more than five years earlier, deliberately caused upon my right upper eyelid, a “lazy-eye” syndrome which in truth, I simply do NOT have. As recent as the approximate 2:00AM hour of Sunday, August 31, 2014 GMT – 08 Hours, and I do in fact mean literally as I walked from the last bus stop after leaving the night-club where I had innocently spent Saturday night August 30, 2014 GMT – 08 Hours, to the private property of the house where I currently am known to be living, I personally overheard the very woman of the group of life-long habitual career criminals of the habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy harlot and her habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy accomplice drug addict friends whom WAS at the time laying upon her back cowering behind her electronic camera pretentiously pretending to be “working” upon the eyes of the sun whom in reality is doing nothing less than actively committing the crime of “cyber stalking” and “eavesdropping” and “spying” upon the soul and his people and I and the various other innocent unsuspecting citizens of the public at large I innocently see and or come into contact with throughout my day, steeling my own and others personal details and information from me and other innocent unsuspecting citizens I innocently see and or come into contact with through my day as she and her friends repeatedly disrupts the moments of our day repeatedly bothering my eyes and vision as she simultaneously awaits her and her friends opportunity to victimize those whom they are criminally spying upon, asking the harlot herself, if she wanted her to “swell” my face and eyes again, at which time, I personally overheard the one and only harlot herself stating the words (and this IS a direct quote from the harlot herself), “I don’t care” meaning that she was advising her criminal accomplice friends that she did not care if the woman resumed cowardly swelling the aesthetic appearance of my face and eyes again as she and her criminal accomplice friends are known and documented guilty of deliberately doing before which has in fact cost me numerous completely separate and different trips to several completely and different hospital emergency rooms for emergency medical help and treatment. Since that very AM morning (the aforementioned approximate 2:00AM hour of Sunday morning, August 31, 2014 GMT – 08 Hours, as I walked from the last bus stop after leaving the night-club where I had innocently spent Saturday night August 30, 2014 GMT – 08 Hours, to the private property of the house where I currently am known to be living), this very same aforementioned known guilty criminals of the group of life-long habitual career criminals of the habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy harlot and her habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy accomplice drug addict friends HAVE in fact been cowardly using the various electrical items and devices which they have continued refusing to electronically disconnect from and upon the living aura and various living chakras of soul known to be emanating from MY flesh and bone bodily head and face and eyes (my crown chakra) to cause the very same previously witnessed and repeatedly truthfully documented swelling upon my upper left and upper right eyelids, which has in fact since that very AM morning (the aforementioned approximate 2:00AM hour of Sunday morning, August 31, 2014 GMT – 08 Hours) gradually caused more and more noticeable swelling upon the upper membrane of my left eyeball causing the upper left eyelid to begin its inability to fold itself up over the left eyeball and into and under the eye socket of my skull giving the very same false appearance of the “lazy-eye” syndrome upon my upper left eyelid exactly as she and her accomplices had already, more than five years earlier, deliberately caused upon my upper right eyelid. As recent as this very morning today Wednesday, September 03, 2014 GMT – 08 Hours, I again awoke during the very same aforementioned 7:00AM hour of this morning with swollen upper left and right eyelids which again caused me to immediately notice that the known guilty thugs of the group of life-long habitual career criminals of the habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy harlot and her habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy accomplice drug addict friends are STILL refusing to electronically disconnect the various electrical items and devices from the living aura and various living chakras of soul known to be emanating from MY flesh and bone bodily head and face and eyes (my crown chakra) and have in fact been deliberately cowardly leaving the electrical items turned “on” all day long which in itself is severely damaging to MY flesh and bone bodily head and face AND all night long while I am innocently attempting resting and sleeping which is repeatedly causing me to awaken with swollen upper left and right eyelids which are literally disfiguring the aesthetic appearance of my face and eyes to such a severely critical degree, that I believe the cowards MUST be brought to justice for their crimes, and, literally “sued” in a legitimate court of law for the aesthetic damage to my flesh and bone bodily face and eyes.

In addition to all of the above true testimony, as of the day of yesterday Tuesday, September 02, 2014 GMT – 08 Hours day, these very same aforementioned cowards of the group of life-long habitual career criminals of the habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy harlot and her habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy accomplice drug addict friends, specifically, but not limited to the very same slut seen cowardly laying upon her back cowering behind her electronic camera pretentiously pretending to be “working” upon the eyes of the sun whom in reality is doing nothing less than actively committing the crime of “cyber stalking” and “eavesdropping” and “spying” upon the soul and his people and I and the various other innocent unsuspecting citizens of the public at large I innocently see and or come into contact with throughout my day, steeling my own and others personal details and information from me and other innocent unsuspecting citizens I innocently see and or come into contact with through my day as she and her friends repeatedly disrupts the moments of our day repeatedly bothering my eyes and vision as she simultaneously awaits her and her friends opportunity to victimize those whom they are criminally spying upon, is STILL refusing to electronically disconnect the electrical items and devices and illegal drug cooking paraphilia and “light-bulbs which they have so very cowardly electronically connected directly to and upon the living aura and various living chakras of soul known to be emanating from MY flesh and bone body (via my flesh and bone bodily aura) and head and eyes (via my crown chakra), and are STILL cowardly using the assortment of items to cowardly cause such severe heat and sweating upon my flesh and bone bodily head and legs and groin and buttocks and torso that number one, she is STILL causing severe dehydration from sweating within MY flesh and bone body, and two, she is STILL repeatedly cowardly risking MY health and life to the possibility of having a severe and or life threateningly critical or simply fatal all together “heat stroke” from the severity of the heat she is so very cowardly causing, and her current excuse is that she is going to continue cooking her illegal drugs upon MY flesh and bone bodily crown chakra whether I like it or not.

Even further, as the early AM hours of the night and morning between the approximate 9:00PM of yesterday evening Tuesday, September 02, 2014 GMT – 08 Hours throughout the 7:00AM hour of this very day today Wednesday, September 03, 2014 GMT – 08 Hours, the very same known guilty criminal “effigy bitch” whose name I truthfully do NOT know, has contused cowardly electronically connecting herself and her drag-queen man friend (two members of these thugs of the group of life-long habitual career criminals of the habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy harlot and her habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy accomplice drug addict friends, one of whose name may be either “Mary” or “Catherine,” and one of the individual’s name may be either “Ed” or “Joseph” and at least one possibly name for the company may be the “Jasmine” company which may in fact be at least one of the known guilty women’s name as well) directly to and upon the living aura and various living chakras of soul known to be emanating from MY flesh and bone body (my aura) and head and eyes (my crown chakra) against my will as I innocently attempt resting and sleeping, and HAVE as recent as the very same early AM hours of the night and morning between the approximate 9:00PM of yesterday evening Tuesday, September 02, 2014 GMT – 08 Hours throughout the 7:00AM hour of this very day today Wednesday, September 03, 2014 GMT – 08 Hours, cowardly deliberately resumed sexually assaulting and raping me in the rectum and inner lower intestinal tract and bowels with the very same electrical wires and or “stick” which is physically hurting and burning me in the rectum and inner lower intestinal tract and bowels with voltage electricity which IS in fact causing a severely critical cellular degradation which IS in fact known to be harmful and very possibly fatal, and all of which is in addition to the STILL ongoing provable fact that these very same thugs of the group of life-long habitual career criminals of the habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy harlot and her habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy accomplice drug addict friends (one of whose name may be either “Mary” or “Catherine,” and one of the individual’s name may be either “Ed” or “Joseph” and at least one possible name for the company may be the “Jasmine” company which may in fact be at least one of the known guilty women’s name as well) are STILL cowardly electronically connecting electrical wires and currents of voltage electricity directly to and upon the living aura and various living chakras of soul known to be emanating from MY flesh and bone body (my aura) in the area of my buttocks and rectum (via MY base of spine chakra) which they have been cowardly leaving on all day long as well, which IS in fact severely critically hurting and burning me in the rectum and lower intestinal tract and bowels, and which is STILL causing a severely critical cellular degradation which may in fact be life threatening (the woman and her friends have been doing this all day long to attempt concealing the fact that one of the women is inserting her entire hand and forearm into the rectum of another of the aforementioned known criminal thugs rectum and lower intestinal tract while electronically connect to MY flesh and bone bodily aura against my will, which IS in fact simply unacceptable conduct and or behavior which MUST be punished. Explicitly because of the fact that these aforementioned known guilty criminal thugs of the group of the habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy harlot and her habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy accomplice drug addict friends continue refusing to electronically disconnect themselves and their electrical items and devices from and upon the living aura and various living chakras of soul known to be emanating from MY flesh and bone body (my aura) and head and eyes (my crown chakra) voluntarily, on their own accord, AND, because of fact the aforementioned coward of the aforementioned group continues to this very day refusing to quit spending all day and night laying upon her back cowering behind their electronic camera pretentiously pretending to be “working” upon the eyes of the sun whom in reality is doing nothing less than actively committing the crime of “cyber stalking” and “eavesdropping” and “spying” upon the soul and his people and I and the various other innocent unsuspecting citizens of the public at large I innocently see and or come into contact with throughout my day, steeling my own and others personal details and information from me and other innocent unsuspecting citizens I innocently see and or come into contact with through my day as she and her friends repeatedly disrupts the moments of our day repeatedly bothering my eyes and vision as she simultaneously awaits her and her friends opportunity to victimize those whom they are criminally spying upon, while simultaneously electronically burning me in the rectum and lower intestinal tract and bowels, AND because of the repeated and deliberately inflicted attempts at disfiguring the aesthetic appearance of my face and eyes, refusing to electronically DISCONNECT the electrical items and devices from and upon the living aura and various living chakras of soul known to be emanating from MY flesh and bone body (my aura) and head and face and eyes (my crown chakra), something MUST be done to FORCE the woman and her friends to quit and electronically disconnect themselves and their electronic equipment from and upon the living aura and various living chakras of soul known to be emanating from MY flesh and bone body (my aura) and head and eyes (my crown chakra).

(this is where my words might sound to some as a threat, so please believe me when I say that they are not at all, it is just my way of telling you the facts from MY point of view, as rationally and truthfully as I can, so please don’t be offended)

Now as I have truthfully stated was the case previously, I am willing to work with ANY administration that is willing to stand up and do the right thing on behalf of the soul of God and his people “the ancient sect of men” and I and formally remove this aforementioned harlot and her friends AND their electronic equipment from and upon the living aura and various living chakras of soul known to be emanating from MY flesh and bone body (my aura) and head and eyes (my crown chakra), because in truth, I really do NOT want to be an enemy of the Democrats, nor the Republicans either, and in fact, I really don’t want to be the enemy of any branch of the US federal government, AND, in an effort of proving this fact, I truly AM willing to work with ANY administration that is willing to stand up and do the right thing on behalf of the soul of God and his people “the ancient sect of men” and I and formally remove this aforementioned harlot and her friends AND their electronic equipment from and upon the living aura and various living chakras of soul known to be emanating from MY flesh and bone body (my aura) and head and eyes (my crown chakra), but with this said, IF you folks want to be a friend of the soul of God and his people “the ancient sect of men” and I, instead of being our enemy, then you ALL need to do YOUR part and stand up upon the behalf of the soul of God and his people “the ancient sect of men” and I and get this bitch and her friends OFF of MY spiritual attributes and OUT of OUR lives forever, because IF YOU DON”T, because of the STILL ongoing threat to MY health and welfare and entire life and even my future happiness, I will be forced into the situation of doing so on my one behalf all by myself along with the help of the soul and his people “the ancient sect of men,” and if this be the case, then I will in fact go to the police and file yet another police report describing to the best of MY ability, the cruel and inhumane bullying and treatment being repeatedly and constantly committed against me by these thugs of the group of life-long habitual career criminals of the habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy harlot and her habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy accomplice drug addict friends, and, if this does not work, then I will find my way into any and all human rights organizations that I can with explicit intentions of innocently getting the help that I need to force the known guilty criminal woman and her friends of the habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy harlot and her habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy accomplice drug addict friends, at least one of whose name may be either “Mary” or “Catherine,” and at least one of whose names may be either “Ed” or “Joseph” and at least one possible name for the company may be the “Jasmine” company which may in fact be at least one of the known guilty women’s name as well OFF of MY spiritual attributes and OUT of our lives forever, and in the event that I am forced into this latter situation, then I will need to tell them so much about myself and the eminence living body of soul which you all know IS in fact emanating from and immediately surrounding me, that they just may think that I am a proverbial “nut-cake,” and if they do NOT believe me and that which I tell, and, or, in the event that I get arrested and thrown into a nut house for seventy-two hours for “observation” by those erroneously believing that I am a proverbial nut-cake, then to prove my assertions to be the Gods honest truth, I will then use MY authority as the man you all know I am, to reach the heart and mind of the soul of God and his people “the ancient sect of men” and I will put down the company you all know damn good and well sits directly upon my largest ring, and fold it up if necessary (the outer ring) and put away the aforementioned ring (or which ever of the seven rings surrounding me needs to be removed and permanently taken away from everyone) and bring myself directly into the home of every person across the planet with an electronic computer (via the World-Wide-Web and or Internet), and directly into the home of every person within my immediate region with a television (and any of you that does not realize that I can and have in fact already learned how to circumvent the television delay and take myself directly into the homes of the innocent public at large via the television screen, and or any of you that does not realize that I can and have in fact already learned how to circumvent the various “software” packages to take myself directly into the homes of the innocent public at large via the computer screen, had better think again, because I have in fact, and I can in fact do so with the help of the soul and his people “the ancient sect of men” themselves, any time of day and or night that I chose) so as to prove that I am as real as they come, and in the event of the latter (the need to take myself directly into the homes of the innocent unsuspecting public at large via the television and or computer screen), then I will instantaneously become a household phenomenon all across the globe, and as the result, I will then get the public at large involved in forcing the permanent removal of the thugs of the group of life-long habitual career criminals of the habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy harlot and her habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy accomplice drug addict friends (one of whose name may be either “Mary” or “Catherine,” and one of the individual’s name may be either “Ed” or “Joseph” and at least one possible name for the company may be the “Jasmine” company which may in fact be at least one of the known guilty women’s name as well) and then I will place a permanent levee upon accessing the World-Wide-Web and or Internet which will in fact make ME myself the richest man upon the planet, and anyone whom does NOT believe that I can, just watch and see what the public at large all across the planet does when the man in the living body of light suddenly appears upon their television and computer screens, and or just watch and see what the public at large all across the planet does when they suddenly are doing WITHOUT a World-Wide-Web and or Internet.

Now I really do NOT want to stop any of the NEW things being done upon and around me and MY spiritual attributes by any of the real celebrities and or NEWER folks whom do NOT have a twenty to thirty yearlong affiliation with the harlot and her friends, nor do I want to scare off and or frighten any of the many real celebrities whom have been a friend of mine for years and years and years whom in truth, I do NOT want to go or walk away from the soul and his people and I, nor the “newer” folks innocently attempting helping the soul and his people and I, by forcing them to turn tail and run from the soul and his people and I whom are pleased to have the real celebrities around us and something and or someone new along with the many celebrities whom have known me for years and years and years, for a change, so PLEASE, PLEASE quit procrastinating and force this harlot and her accomplices OFF of living aura and various living chakras of soul known to be emanating from MY flesh and bone body (my aura) and head and eyes (my crown chakra) BEFORE she and her criminal accomplice friends have the chance to victimize and or electronically hurt and or harm and or disfigure my flesh and bone body and or face and eyes because not only is she (the harlot) and her friends bothering and hurting the soul and his people and I ourselves, she is also disrupting the legitimate work of newer others whom are in fact legitimately attempting being a friend to the soul and his people and I, along with the celebrities whom have in fact known me for years and years and years.

If something is NOT done to rectify and stop this aforementioned coward harlot and her known guilty criminal accomplice friends of the group of life-long habitual career criminals of the habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy harlot and her habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy accomplice drug addict friends (one of whose name may be either “Mary” or “Catherine,” and one of the individual’s name may be either “Ed” or “Joseph” and at least one possibly name for the company may be the “Jasmine” company which may in fact be at least one of the known guilty women’s name as well) from continuing to bother and harass and electronically emotionally and physically victimize the soul and his people and I and MY eyesight and aura and crown chakra by the time I get up in the morning tomorrow Thursday, September 04, 2014 GMT – 08 Hours, and, or, IF in the event that they (the group of life-long habitual career criminals of the habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy harlot and her habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy accomplice drug addict friends) electronically physically hurt and or harm and or cause me to wake up with swollen eyes again, then I will be going directly to the local police department to file criminal charges and a criminal complaint against the habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy harlot and her habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy accomplice drug addict friends themselves, and if this does not get the problem solved and the harlot and her friends and their supposed “business” removed, then I will find either a really good  human-rights origination, and or the innocent unsuspecting public at large, or both, a really good  human-rights origination, AND the innocent unsuspecting public at large to help me and IF in the event that such becomes necessary, I will bring the whole radio spectrum down to the ground and stop all Internet traffic and or more until something is done to force the woman and her friends permanent removal.

IF you want the soul and his people and MY friendship, then do something about this coward and her friends today, otherwise, I will get the police and human-rights organizations, and as much of the public at large as I can, to do something for me.

NOW, in truth, there really is NO reason whatsoever for any true lagitamit individual and or business to fear the soul and his people and I, but the very same cannot be stated for and or about the criminal element of the known guilty harlot and her accomplice friends.

Stephen Wayne Reno Tuesday, September 02, 2014

Stephen Wayne Reno Wednesday, September 03, 2014

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.