September 25, 2014 (4818-09252014)

In addition to the absolute provable fact that I have just returned from yet another previously scheduled medical appointment in which I was once again faced with the absolute proof that the thugs of the group of life-long habitual career criminals of the habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy harlot and her habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy accomplice drug addict friends are STILL cowardly causing a severely critical and literal life threatening “high-blood pressure” situation with the variety of electrical items and devices which the harlot herself personally electronically connected directly to and upon the living aura and various living chakras of soul known to be emanating from MY flesh and bone bodily stomach (via my Orange solar plexus chakra) which is also pressing against my kidneys and liver and heart, I was once again cowardly awaken out of what little bit of sleep I did manage to get during the 3:00AM hour of this very morning today Thursday, September 25, 2014 GMT – 08 Hours by the thugs of the group of life-long habitual career criminals of the habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy harlot and her habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy accomplice drug addict friends whom were repeatedly remotely electronically sexually assaulting and raping me in the rectum and lower intestinal tract and bowels repeatedly inserting and pulling out and reinserting and pulling out one of the women’s entire hand and forearm holding and pressing an electrical wire with a ball on the end, into and out of and back into and out of the rectum of another of the known guilty criminal thugs repeatedly forcing the “feeling” of someone sexually raping me in the rectum with her hand and forearm and electrical wire conducting voltage electricity, while simultaneously electronically transmitting verbal messages across the living aura and various living chakras of soul known to be emanating from MY flesh and bone bodily head (via my crown chakra) repeatedly stating that she had been retained to provide sex for the sun, virtually all of which the aforementioned criminal cowards continued cowardly inflicting upon the soul and his people and I literally throughout well after the 6:00AM hour of this morning (Thursday, September 25, 2014 GMT – 08 Hours). Further, as you could have guessed by this time of day, these very same aforementioned cowards STILL have NOT turned off and electronically disconnected the electrical items and devices which they so very cowardly electronically connected directly to and upon the living aura and various living chakras of soul known to be emanating from MY flesh and bone body (my aura) and head and face and eyes (my crown chakra) which is STILL preventing at least some of the previously noted and documented swelling from subsiding from my face and eyeballs and surrounding upper eyelids. Never-the-less, somehow, someway, I MUST get the currents of voltage electricity these thugs of the group of life-long habitual career criminals of the habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy harlot and her habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy accomplice drug addict friends continue refusing to quit electronically attaching directly to and upon the living aura and various living chakras of soul known to be emanating from MY flesh and bone body (my aura) and head and face and eyes (my crown chakra) turned off and electronically disconnected from MY flesh and bone bodily aura, specifically, the currents of voltage electricity they continue refusing to quit electronically attaching directly to my penis and urethra and urinary tract and bladder via the electrical wire she inserts into her vagina attempting electronically connecting herself to my groin area chakra, and, the electrical wire she inserts into her rectum attempting connecting herself to my buttocks via my base of spine chakra, and, the voltage electricity she cowardly electronically connects directly to my feet attempting bridging my flesh and bone bodily aura as she continues attempting hiding herself within MY flesh and bone bodily aura, AND, somehow, someway, I MUST get the crap and electronic devices these aforementioned criminal refuse to quit electronically connecting directly to my stomach via my Orange solar plexus chakra which ARE in fact causing the severely critical life threatening high blood pressure situation, and, an extremely debilitating stomach illness which is so extremely debilitating, that often times, I literally cannot stand up and or eat and or even move my flesh and bone body, and even the crap and electronic devices these aforementioned criminal refuse to quit electronically connecting directly to my head and face and eyes via my crown chakra, because otherwise, I am going to either simply keel over dead, or have a life threatening and or simply fatale altogether stroke and or embolism and or heart attack and or my eyesight blinded.

The soul and his people and I are really, really tired of this bitch laying upon her back bothering us and attempting hiding herself and her illegal drugs and consumption behind MY flesh and bone bodily aura.

Stephen Wayne Reno Thursday September 25, 2014

This entry was posted in News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.