October 26, 2014 (4828-10262014)

At approximately 8:00AM this morning Sunday, October 26, 2014 GMT – 08 Hours, I innocently reached for an empty container of Gatorade which I had been saving to use as a jug to make and drink a “Kool-Aid” type of drink mix from, and without really looking at and or examining the empty container, I placed my drink mix power inside the empty container and then proceeded to innocently fill the aforementioned container with water, after which time, I then began rapidly shaking the container of drink mix at which time I noticed what at first I believed to be a “fly.” Upon closer examination, I discovered that what I had actually seen, and was looking at, was the very same “black mold” which had been repeatedly used to cowardly tamper with my food items hundreds and literally hundreds of previous times before, the very same “black mold” which literally DID in fact cost me at least one near death hospital stay April 17, 2005 through May 03, 2005 GMT – 07 Hours. What this means to not only the soul and his people and me personally, as well as all of those whom stand to loose in the aftermath of my death, is quite simply that once again, someone has allowed at least one or more of the thugs of the group of life-long habitual career criminals of the habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy harlot and her habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy accomplice drug addict friends the freedom to EITHER trespass upon the private property of the home where I am known to be currently staying, and or to contact and enlist the aid of someone living within the house itself, to once again commit the crime of “chemical” food tampering of MY very own personal property, Chemical food tampering which I came so very close to drinking, that It has caused me to realise that once again, MY life, and the economic stability of this, and virtually all other nations all across the globe, has once again been so very cowardly risked and jeopardized.

In addition to the above, it has come to my attention that as recent as during the early AM hours of the morning of Thursday, October 22, 2014 GMT – 08 Hours, I was deliberately and knowingly infected with something which I have extremely good reason to truthfully believe was something which was intended to either put me in a hospital, or kill me, and as recent as this very day today Sunday, October 26, 2014 GMT – 08 Hours, I overheard a message by the habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy harlot herself stating that whatever it was, was a deliberate attempt at placing me in a hospital so that I could not have the freedom to engage in any type of sexual practices whatsoever, which to me, very strongly insist involvement by the very same aforementioned thugs of the group of life-long habitual career criminals of the habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy harlot and her habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy accomplice drug addict friends, AND, their accomplices, virtually all of which, both the above, and this latter situation, very strongly insist MY life, AND the economic stability of this, and all of the other nations all across the globe, continues to this very day to be directly within the path of catastrophic harms way.

This ALSO means that someone within the home where I am known to be staying most assuredly MUST be acting in concert with the aforementioned thugs of the group of life-long habitual career criminals of the habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy harlot and her habitually uncouth and disgustingly filthy accomplice drug addict friends, as an accomplice to their continued crimes and attempted murder.

Stephen Wayne Reno Sunday, October 26, 2014

 

 

In addition to the above

This entry was posted in News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.