November 02, 2005 (242-11022005)

Why doesn’t somebody out there other than this woman and her three friends look inside my corona instead of outside, outside my corona is what she wants you to see, inside my corona is where she and her friends are bothering me.

 

Tuesday, November 01, 2005 Something else in addition to the fact that what she wants you to see is the outside of my corona because what she’s doing is on the inside, the verbal harassment she’s broadcasting, she’s broadcasting on the inside, what she wants you to hear is on the outside. Because my sides are actually emanating from inside of my body, I can hear both sides simultaneously, I believe this woman is the type of woman that would tell you to tune to the right side wile harassing me on the left or have you tune to the left wile harassing me on the right, the woman has done the same thing on my crown, I can determine which side of my crown she has folks listening to because she is usually harassing me on the other. This broad has for years been broadcasting verbal harassment on the inside wile trying to make every body out there think she was so sweet and innocent by broadcasting something else on the outside. I believe that how she broadcasted obscenities at my next-door neighbor without anyone hearing her, you could only hear what she broadcasted on the inside if you were within the perimeter of my corona or had an electronic device tuned to the inside.

(There is something I need to clarify pertaining to where I stated that as a result of the fact that the being that is the light which are my sides emanate from within me I could hear both sides simultaneously, I meant the left inside and right inside, the outside is where she broadcast the crap she wants you all to hear, I do not hear the outside, I hear the inside, inside is where she broadcast the harassment, the extortion attempts her threats etcetera. From this fact what can or should be able to determine that everything she broadcasts on the outside that you hear if your electronics are tuned to the outside, I don’t hear. Everything she broadcast that I hear, you don’t hear, unless your electronics are tuned to the inside left or inside right.)

Oh, by the way, don’t worry about disrupting my privacy, you know dang good and well I won’t be doing anything of a personal nature other than the toilet or bathing wile this puke is on my side waiting to cop a feel, besides, you don’t see me when you look on the inside of my corona, you see her and the faggot friend of hers that are in Hollywood’s facility, you see, the fact is that the light emanating from the chakra centers inside of my body is so bright you can’t see my arms, legs torso etcetera, all you can see of me is brilliantly colored orbs of light but you sure can see the puke that is positioning themselves in my body and the puke she covers with the colored dye. Of course Hollywood has had thirty years prior to this woman’s colored dye’s and positioning herself where my body is as evidence of this fact. You can also prove this fact to yourselves by removing the puke positioning themselves in the space of my body. I can determine by the reaction of the woman spying on me that she has a scam going on about what I have just said or has lied but it’s so easy to prove I am accurate, simply make her stay out of the space of my body and corona and see for yourself.

Her reaction causes me to wonder how many times the industry saw the puke that is positioning themselves in the space of my body and inside my corona only to hear the puke passing it off as being me. Stephen Wayne Reno

 

Wednesday, November 02, 2005 Since writing the above, the woman in the facility as broadcasted numerous innuendo across my side insinuating that Hollywood was so desperate to see my every action and move through the day and night seven days a week no matter whether I was in the kitchen cooking dinner, sitting in the living room watching TV, in the bathroom sitting on the toilet, bathing myself in the shower or tub and even my every thrust during sexual prowess with a consenting adult of my own choice, that the enlisted the aid of the woman in the facility whom by the way I cant stomach, to devise a program that has enabled Hollywood and the industry to see my every move twenty four hours a day. Well, if this is really the case and Hollywood wanted so desperately to see my every move that the did enlist this woman to devise such a program as this woman broadcasted messages saying they did, then I can do them one better, I can have a discussion with the being that really is the light surrounding me and tell him and God’s people of Hollywood’s destitution so desperate that the enlisted the aid of this woman to create such a program and ask him to position himself in such a posture (posture, the position in which the being that is the light, places himself around me) that the folks, at least the folks within the region where I am, and I mean everybody, not just those within the industry, everybody, cannot help but notice where I am and everything I do whether it cooking dinner or sitting on the pot, and Hollywood can save their money and get rid of this woman who by the words she broadcasted onto my side insist Hollywood was so desperate to see my every action that they ask her to do this, that has positioned herself on my personal side. And they can give their money, the money they were giving her; to the being that is the light. End of story.

Now it seems to me that Hollywood spent more than thirty years trying to hide the fact that I was hear from the public but this woman insist Hollywood has been paying her to make sure I can be seen Hummm… perhaps this is yet another example of a previous letter I wrote in which I described my personal experience experiencing what this woman has been doing and does in which every thing she does seems to me to be contrary to or opposite of what Hollywood spent the first thirty years doing. Perhaps those through the media can ask the celebrities when the change of policy from wanting to hide me to creating a program that displays every move I make occurred. 

 

Hummm… is this woman making a fool of Hollywood, or is Hollywood making fools of themselves by continuing to fund this woman?

Stephen Wayne Reno.

 

I’m more inclined to believe that the woman and her faggot friend have been seen doing things that she would rather point the finger at and insinuate was me, rather than believe that this woman spent Hollywood’s money devising such a program, but can you imagine my resentment, anger and hostility upon discovery, if Hollywood really did do this to me.

 

Reminds me of an old Twilight Zone episode in which one of the characters of the episode is believed to poses supernatural abilities that scare the towns folk into believing he should be run off his farm so the towns folk go to run the man off his farm but the character tell the towns folk this, “Hummm the way I see it, it’s like this, if all you town folk are imagining things, and I don’t have any supernatural ability of doing the things you think I do, then you all have nothing to worry about at all, But then again, if I do have the supernatural ability to do the things you all think I do, then you better be real careful, because I just might wave my left hand and plague all your crops, no matter what your crop or harvest  is, and I just might wave my right hand send a plague to disease and destroy all your relatives in each of your families and wipe you off the face of the earth.

Stephen Wayne Reno November 02 2005

 

No matter what, the real bottom line is still the same,

Hollywood, get this bitch and her three friends off my side.

Hollywood, get this bitch and her crap off my eyes.

 

This entry was posted in News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.