December 29, 2008 (1154-12292008)

Version Two:

In addition to everything else published within the letter of testimony which I published today Monday December 29, 2008 (1153-12262008), shortly after publishing the letter, at approximately 4:00PM today Monday December 29, 2008 I noticed that the criminal stalker stalking me had once again committed yet another burglary of my apartment wile I was away between 8:57AM through approximately 11:30AM this morning Monday December 29, 2008 and amongst whatever else the criminal stalker stalking me did during the burglary, she went into my apartment kitchen and deliberately vandalized some of my personal property, and I believe she stole some of my household cleaning supplies.

 

What this proves is that the criminal stalker stalking me whose criminal activities are as of this very day today Monday, December 29, 2008 still being funded by the American celebrity society, is still as of today (Monday, December 29, 2008) (amongst everything else and all the other crimes the very same drug addict woman still refuses to quit committing) refusing to stay away from my apartment and belongings, that she is still victimizing me committing the crime of burglary, that she is still steeling from me, that she is still deliberately vandalizing my belongings, and that the American celebrity society funding her criminal activities has still done absolutely nothing whatsoever to keep the woman away from me or to stop and prevent her from repeatedly committing the crimes she refuses to quit committing.

 

The fact that the American celebrity society refuse to remove the criminal stalker whom they themselves are funding the criminal activities of, away from my neighborhood, the fact that the criminal stalker refuses to stay away from my apartment and belongings, the fact that the criminal stalker refuses to quit burglarizing my apartment, the fact that the criminal stalker refuses to quit committing the numerous other habitual and repetitive crimes that she has repeatedly victimized the soul and his people and I by committing year after year after year solidifies my necessity of once again uprooting and moving myself to another different city and state and or if necessary, to find another nation to get myself and my belongings away from this drug addict criminal stalker and her group of three or four drug addict friends and the American celebrity society whom continue to fund their criminal activities against the soul of God and his people and I. Stephen Wayne Reno Monday December 29, 2008

 

At the time of the contemplation of this letter of testimony during the time of sunset hour this evening Monday, December 29, 2008 the guilty drug addict stalker and or one of her criminal drug addict friends broadcast a message across the right side of my crown stating that she committed the crime (of burglary and vandalism and theft) because she believed that the soul of God had instructed her to which I know for a fact is a bullshit lie which personally offends me.

 

Upon completion of this letter of testimony this evening 6:40PM Monday, December 29, 2008the criminal drug addict stalker stalking me broadcast another message across the right side of my crown threatening me further if I told on her. Obviously, with this letter of testimony I have decided to tell on her anyway.

Stephen Wayne Reno Monday, December 29, 2008

This entry was posted in News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.