November 28, 2010 (1895-11272010)

As the very same habitual criminal drug addict rapist thug and her three or four or five habitual criminal drug addict rapist thug friends have repeatedly deliberately done time and time and time and time again without the slightest bit of concern of hindrance from those of the American celebrity society whom are obviously still monetarily funding the woman and her friends repeated criminal offences and various crimes against the soul of God and his people and I, and, or, the various members of the United States federal government whom are still blatantly continuing to look the other way as she and her friends continue repeatedly sexually assaulting and raping and victimizing the soul of God and his people and I, in yet another deliberate attempt at seeking revenge against me because of the fact that while illegally spying upon me (which those of the American celebrity society whom are still monetarily funding the woman and her friends AND the various members of the United States federal government whom are monitoring the woman and her friends criminal activities and crimes continue allowing the criminal drug addict harlot and her thug friends the freedom to continue deliberately doing), the American celebrity society’s drug addict harlot and her group of habitual criminal drug addict rapist thug friends had seen (while illegally spying upon me) that I had published another letter of true testimony “telling on the harlot and her friends,” at 11:29AM yesterday morning Saturday November 27, 2010 the woman on the receiving end of the deliberately rigged homosexual sexual activities and rape was once again deliberately forcing herself upon the aura and chakras emanating from my flesh and bone body repeatedly sexually raping me in the penis deliberately engaging in the very same previously witnessed and repeatedly documented sexual activity of repeatedly inserting and pulling out and reinserting and pulling out and reinserting the various electrical wires which the woman rapist has repeatedly inserted into her own vagina wile electronically connected to the aura and various chakras emanating from my flesh and bone body which because of the fact she and her friends had previously electronically connected themselves to the aura and chakras emanating from my flesh and bone body, I can feel in my penis and groin. By the time I had begun the drive across town in route to the local pub which I have since December 2009 been consistently frequenting upon the weekends shortly before 9:00PM yesterday evening Saturday November 27, 2010, exactly as with the days and weeks and months before yesterday evening, explicitly because of the fact the American celebrity society’s drug addict harlot and her three or four or five habitual criminal drug addict rapist thug friends were still deliberately forcing themselves and their accoutrement upon me electronically connected to the aura and various chakras emanating from my flesh and bone body it had once again become blatantly obvious that the American celebrity society’s drug addict harlot and her group of habitual criminal drug addict friends were not going to electronically disconnect themselves from the aura and chakras emanating from my flesh and bone body and instead were once again determined to infringe upon my personal space and body by forcing themselves and their accoutrement upon the aura and chakras emanating from my flesh and bone body deliberately denying me the privacy and freedom of being able to go out and enjoy myself amongst others of my own choice, without them (the American celebrity society’s drug addict harlot and her group of habitual criminal drug addict friends) electronically connected to the aura and chakras emanating from the base of my spine and groin of my flesh and bone body. By the 6:00AM hour of this morning Sunday, November 28, 2010 I was again deliberately awaken out of a sound sleep by the very same American celebrity society’s drug addict harlot whom had once again resumed repeatedly deliberately offending the soul and his people and I repeatedly squeezing the very same enema bag which she (the American celebrity society’s drug addict harlot) and her habitual criminal drug addict friends still have not electronically disconnected from the aura and chakras emanating from the stomach and lower intestines of my flesh and bone body to repeatedly cause and electronically transmit the very same habitually uncouth gastrointestinal noises upon and across the aura and chakras of living soul emanating from my stomach and lower intestines, which by 6:30AM this morning Sunday, November 28, 2010 had once again turned into yet another of the multitude of incidences of the very same two habitual criminal drug addict rapist of the group deliberately forcing themselves engaging in the very same previously witnessed and repeatedly documented variation of the same deliberately (electronically) rigged homosexual sexual activity of inserting and pulling out and reinserting what I believed at the time to be the harlot’s bitch’s fingers, possibly along with various other accoutrement which I could not at the time identify, into and back out of and back into the rectum of the individual (the individual electronically connected to and attempting hiding behind the aura and chakras emanating from my upper torso) engaging in the homosexual sexual activity with her bitch (the individual electronically connected to the aura and chakras emanating from the base of my spine and or groin often attempting hiding herself within the aura emanating from my legs whom is often seen repeatedly reaching through the curtain or screen to insert the various items into the rectum of the habitual slut repeatedly electronically connecting themselves to the aura and chakras emanating from my upper torso against my will) both repeatedly attempting forcing the “feeling” of the homosexual sexual activities they repeatedly engaged in committing upon me with explicit intentions of sexually assaulting and sodomizing and raping me in the rectum. By the 7:00AM hour of this morning Sunday, November 28, 2010 the American celebrity society’s drug addict harlot and her three or four or five habitual criminal drug addict rapist thug friends had once again resumed the deliberate use of the various electronic devices those of the American celebrity society whom have been all along (and obviously still are) monetarily funding the deliberate illegal criminal use of, to repeatedly deliberately attempt disrupting the Radio spectrum by repeatedly attempting causing a “rocking” motion upon the aura and chakra emanating from my flesh and bone body and the inner upper or lower living body of soul emanating from and surrounding my flesh and bone body which I know for an absolute fact continues to repeatedly disrupt the various television programming and business broadcasts of the various legally licensed television companies and businesses in my area. By 11:40AM this morning Sunday, November 28, 2010, the American celebrity society’s drug addict harlot and her three or four or five habitual criminal drug addict rapist thug friends had once again resumed deliberately forcing themselves and their repeated sexual act of engaging in another of the numerous variations of the same previously witnessed and repeatedly documented deliberately (electronically) rigged sexual activities, in this particular instance, which was that of deliberately sexually raping me in the penis deliberately engaging in the very same sexual activity of inserting and or pulling out what could have ether been the woman’s electrical wires or her hose and ball ensemble or various other accoutrement which I could not identify out of or back into ether the harlot’s own vagina, or the vagina of one of her habitual criminal drug addict rapist thug friends while electronically connected to the aura and various chakras emanating from my flesh and bone body deliberately attempting forcing the “feeling” of the deliberately inflicted sexual activities the woman repeatedly engaged in committing upon me with explicit intentions of sexually assaulting and raping me in the penis. In addition to the ongoing continued refusal by the American celebrity society’s drug addict harlot and her group of habitual criminal drug addict friends to electronically disconnect themselves from the aura and chakras emanating from my flesh and bone body and quit illegally spying upon me and the various other unsuspecting individuals whom I associate with or come into contact with throughout my day and various nights out at the pub which has for years and years and years cheated me out of my right to privacy and that of being able to have a normal sex life, and the ongoing deliberate refusal by the American celebrity society’s drug addict harlot and her group of habitual criminal drug addict friends to quit inserting the electrical wires and hose and ball and various other accoutrement into their rectum(s) and vagina(s) while electronically connected to the aura and chakras emanating from my flesh and bone body, and the ongoing refusal by the very same group of habitual criminal drug addict thugs to quit deliberately forcing themselves and their repeated sexual act of engaging in the numerous variations of the same previously mentioned deliberately rigged homosexual sexual activities which are also being repeatedly deliberately committed by the very same two or three or four habitual criminal drug addict thugs while electronically connected to the aura and chakras emanating from my flesh and bone body, virtually all of which is known by those of the American celebrity society whom have spent years and years and years monetarily funding this woman and her friends repeated crimes against the soul and his people and I to be repeatedly sexually assaulting and raping me in both the rectum and groin areas, and all the various other deliberately rigged sexual assaults and rape and the repeated deliberately caused excessive sweating and the deliberately created emotionally disturbing and bothersome videos and flashing lights and homosexual videos deliberately transmitted across my eyes by the very same habitual criminal drug addict enemy of the soul of God and his people and I repeatedly running the electronic digital (or analog) video recorder/player at high-speed across my eyes and the repeated criminal stalking and all the various other repeated verbal, visual, and physical harassments, threats, and assaults and disruption and bother in our lives which I have not documented within the pages of this letter of testimony which are in fact as of today Sunday, November 28, 2010 still being repeatedly deliberately committed and inflicted upon the soul and his people and I by the very same American celebrity society’s drug addict harlot and her group of three or four or five habitual criminal drug addict friends, as of the time of sitting at the computer finishing composing this letter of testimony at 1:32PM today Sunday, November 28, 2010, the very same American celebrity society’s drug addict harlot and her group of habitual criminal drug addict friends are still refusing to electronically disconnect themselves from the aura and chakras emanating from my flesh and bone body and are at this time still illegally spying upon me and the various other unsuspecting individuals whom I associate with or come into contact with throughout my day, and, are also still ether standing or laying or sitting around with the various electrical wires stuck in both their rectum(s) and vagina(s), which because of the fact that the entire group of habitual criminal drug addict rapist thugs continue refusing to electronically disconnect themselves from the aura and various chakras emanating from my flesh and bone body I can still feel (the various electrical wires stuck in their rectum and vagina) sexually assaulting and raping me in both the rectum and penis areas, and, are also intermittently still repeatedly engaging in the very same previously witnessed and repeatedly documented numerous variations of the very same deliberately rigged homosexual sexual activity of ether inserting and or pulling out and reinserting the harlot’s electrical wires and or hose and ball and or the harlot’s bitch’s entire hand and various other accoutrement which I cannot identify out of and back into the rectum of the individual (the individual electronically connected to and attempting hiding behind the aura and chakras emanating from my upper torso) engaging in the homosexual sexual activity with her bitch (the individual electronically connected to the aura and chakras emanating from the base of my spine and or groin often attempting hiding herself within the aura emanating from my legs whom is often seen repeatedly reaching through the curtain or screen to insert the various items into the rectum of the habitual slut repeatedly electronically connecting themselves to the aura and chakras emanating from my upper torso against my will) both repeatedly attempting forcing the “feeling” of the homosexual sexual activities they repeatedly engaged in committing upon me with explicit intentions of sexually assaulting and sodomizing and raping me in the rectum, AND, are also still intermittently surging me in the penis with various currents of voltage electricity via whichever of the accoutrement they have deliberately electronically connected to the aura and various chakras emanating from my crotch and surrounding groin area deliberately attempting physically hurting me in the penis.
Stephen Wayne Reno Sunday, November 28, 2010

This entry was posted in News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.