May 19, 2016 (5296-05192016)

The sole purpose of this letter is to truthfully confirm that the frigid bitch and hear me speak are STILL refusing to electronically disconnect themselves from MY flesh and bone bodily aura and surrounding corona sphere during times while I am within the privacy of a bathroom toilet urinating and defecating and innocently bathing myself, AND, during times while I am engaging in sexual activity and intercourse and this fact is still bothering and violating our right to privacy and we (the soul and his people and I) are STILL urging any and all human rights orgs out there to stand up on behalf of the soul and his people and I and do something about this to such a degree that an enforceable restraining order is provided so that we can innocently live our lives in peace without these bags of shit infringing upon us in this extremely heinous manner.

The soul and his people and I Stephen Wayne Reno Thursday, May 19, 2016

For what its worth, these very same coward bags of shit are in fact still repeatedly sexually assaulting me surging me in the penis, testes, and rectum with voltage electricity via the live electrical wires she stuffs into her rectum and vagina to electronically connect herself to us and our domain. Sher and her family of known guilty criminal accomplices are also still fucking themselves with the bitch’s entire hand and forearm while electronically connected to my flesh and bone bodily aura as well.

This entry was posted in News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.