May 23, 2016 (5305-05232016)

I really don’t mean this to be offensive to anyone or anything, and I realize it is must certainty be much more fun to listen to others regarding MY sexual orientation and or that which I personally like as far as my sexual preferences go, than to get it directly from the horse’s mouth, and yes, the long told story about my fucking some bitch for three solid hours IS in fact true (and yes, it really DID change her voice to a higher pitch for at least a day), and no, I really do NOT know why it is that the society chose to paint me as something I simply am NOT, but whether you can believe it or not, whether you like it or not, the society bitch and hear me speak are liars that are lying to you about virtually everything they can, including, but not limited to my sexual preferences. They have been cowardly attempting forcing me to change from being that which I am and have ALWAYS been into something I am NOT for at least two calendar years and irrelevant of whether or not it is convenient for you all to know and or accept the truth ort not, the message contained within letter 5122-11252015 published November 25, 2015 really IS the truth. It may not be palatable to you, but never the less it IS the truth.

Also, something else, the frigid society bitch and her hear me speak accomplices ALWAYS lie to you, no matter what the subject matter is, they ALWAYS lie to you. Virtually everything they have asserted and or told you all is in some manner, or other, either in whole or in part, a lie, or a deception of some type or other. The people of the soul however NEVER lie to you. This is a simple fact of life. IF in the event that the soul and or his people do NOT want to tell you something and or simply do not feel you need to know, they simply won’t tell or advise you as they will NOT lie to you, and yet, in the event that the frigid bitch and hear me speak don’t want you to know something, instead of simply not saying anything at all, they will lie to and attempt deceiving and or misleading you in any way shape form or fashion that they believe that they can get away with because this is the type of people that they are. Therefore, in the event that you need to chose to believe ONE or the OTHER, when it comes to believing EITHER the soul and his people and or I myself, OR, the frigid bitch and her hear me speak accomplices, PLEASE, PLEASE try to accept that the frigid society bitch and her hear me speak accomplices will ALWAYS attempt to find a way to either lie to you or to deceive you in some manner or other, and yet, the people of the soul NEVER do, therefore, it is ALWAYS more advantages for you to trust and or believe the word of the soul and his people no matter what the subject matter is.

Please believe the word of the soul and his people over the frigid bitch and hear me speak. PLEASE, doing so will get you a lot farther, a lot better off, and even happier every step of the way.

The soul and his people and I Stephen Wayne Reno Monday, May 23, 2016

This entry was posted in News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.